Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Boat Rul-R
$3.49
 
Boat Rul-R
$3.49
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Boat Rul-R is a no brainer for any kayak fisher. Put it on the boat and it's handy as heck for measuring fish, floating flip flops or water snakes. It doesn't get much easier than this.
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2010
Review:
Works great and sticks well to kayak.
Reviewer:
MariettaMike
Rating:
3
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
The product is good. Finding a place to stick it where you can lay a fish and take a picture is hard. Putting it on the paddle handle works.
Reviewer:
Curt
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2009
Review:
I have two kayaks. An Ocean Kayak and a Wilderness Systems. I struggled to find a smooth surface on the Ocean Kayak for this to stick to, but on the Wilderness Systems it stuck like a charm and has been there for an entire season. Since I couldn't find a good place on the Ocean Kayak I put it on my paddle- as suggested by another reviewer. Great idea. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Curt
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2009
Review:
I have two kayaks. An Ocean Kayak and a Wilderness Systems. I struggled to find a smooth surface on the Ocean Kayak for this to stick to, but on the Wilderness Systems it stuck like a charm and has been there for an entire season. Since I couldn't find a good place on the Ocean Kayak I put it on my paddle- as suggested by another reviewer. Great idea. Thanks.
Reviewer:
KAYAKMD
Rating:
2
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
Followed instructions, but it did not stick well to Kayak. Washed off first day.
Reviewer:
txfreebird64
Rating:
4
Date:
2/23/2009
Review:
Attached rul-r to my kayak paddle. I can measure fish with the paddle clipped to my kayak. I like having the names of the fish to stick on the inch markers to take the guess work out of legality of caught fish.
Reviewer:
JW
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2009
Review:
Perfect. Very neat, easy to apply, and easy to find a convenient place to put it.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.94.241 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat