FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Boat Rul-R - Product Reviews
Return to Boat Rul-R Product Details.
$3.49
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Buzz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2014
Review:
I stuck it to my paddle. Then I cut it right where the paddle separates. Been in use over a month now and there is no sign of any peeling. I guess its okay... but the fish don't seem any bigger.
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2014
Review:
Sticks to the yak well and doesn't come off when going down the interstate. The little fish tags are handy so I don't have keep the regs on my lap to remember sizes. I would recommend over any cheap ones that fall off.
Reviewer:
Steve LeGore
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2013
Review:
I like this ruler. It sticks well and wears well, unlike decals I have used in the past.
Reviewer:
Bud
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Stuck very well to my Yak. Very easy to read. Every fishing kayak should have one
Reviewer:
Hurricane Bubba
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2012
Review:
Excellent product! Works well on yaks and boats alike. The ruler is very practical and doesn't take up a ton of room or have information that can be outdated.
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
I like this thing because it has changeable markers. It seems like they change the Crappie & Bass regs around here on a whim and as often as an mood swing! How long it lasts out on the lake will be another test.
Reviewer:
Egully87
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
This thing is cool. Didnt know if it would stick to my kayak real well but it did. Very cool.
Reviewer:
spike145
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2010
Review:
top notch customer service
Reviewer:
debbie
Rating:
1
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
came right off when it got wet
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
3
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
This product is a great idea, but didn't stick to the rougher surface of my kayak. Putting it on your paddle, as suggested by others, is a good idea.
Reviewer:
mwjenks
Rating:
3
Date:
7/13/2010
Review:
great idea, easy application. We applied to our paddles. The bungees securing the paddles would overpower the adhesive causing the sticker to fail. Further, sunscreen caused the lettering to smear.
Reviewer:
Bill Ski
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2010
Review:
Worked out well. It stuck to my kayak better than I expected. A good tool to have.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.189.229 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat