Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Wilderness Ride 135 ACK Angler Kayak Low Seat Fishing Package Closeout
Wilderness Ride 135 ACK Angler Kayak Low Seat Fishing Package Closeout
SRP:  $1,325.01
$1,060.88
 
Wilderness Ride 135 ACK Angler Kayak Low Seat Fishing Package Closeout
SRP:  $1,325.01
$1,060.88 You Save: $264.13(20%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
 Product Description and Specs

The Wilderness Systems Ride 135 ACK Angler Kayak Fishing Package has everything an angler needs to get right out on the water fishing. The Ride 135 performs well in flat water or surf, and it's stable enough to stand up in for sight casting. The package includes your choice in color on the Ride 135, Bending Branches Slice Glass paddle, Stohlquist Fishing PFD, two installed flush mount rod holders, one installed Scotty Bait Caster rod holder, and a paddle leash.

• Wilderness Ride 135 Kayak: 13 feet, 4in, 32in wide, 550 lbs weight capacity
• Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle: Fiber Glass Shaft, Fiberglass/Nylon Blades, 35oz
• Stohlquist Fisherman PFD: Type III, 16.5 lbs. of flotation, 420 Denier Nylon
Item #: 1380
 
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
  Package Details
Bending Branches Slice Glass Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Slice Glass Paddle
Flush Mount Rod Holder
Two Flush Mount Rod Holders installed
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder Installed
Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Wilderness Ride 135 ACK Angler Kayak Low Seat Fishing Package Closeout please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Shipping Surcharge: Due to its size and weight, this item carries a shipping surcharge if ordered online to be shipped. Click Here for more information.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: .
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Bought this for the wife and she really enjoyed it. It's not overly heavy so she can load and unload it herself, shoudl she need to. It's very responsive in the water and the stability allowed us to put one of our dogs in the back and make it a day trip. Excellent kayak!
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2013
Review:
Great package!!! Good quality gear at a good proce
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2013
Review:
I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I am a large man (6'7", 300#) and this kayak fits me with room to spare. For those concerned about such things - when I am in the boat, the water comes almost to the top of the scuppers (with maybe 1/2 inch to spare) but no water enters the boat. Any drips and such drain their way out fairly well so the ride is dry. A smaller person would find it even more so. It is VERY stable, but also paddles pretty well. The seat is comfortable, and the fact that it can be adjusted to trim the boat is pretty handy. It's just an all around great boat if you need the size. Two potential negatives - the boat is heavy, and pretty difficult to get on the roof with one person. Also, it's a bit tough to maneuver; given it's size and stability, that's expected. For those nervous about ordering online, the kayak was packed very well, and delivered to my door. Given the price and service at ACK, you really can't beat their package deals. I ended up buying my son a kayak from a local dealer because I wanted him to be able to test it, and ended up spending at least $300 more than the package I should have bought from ACK.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Bought this for my wife. Fantastic yak! We love to fish, I have been trying to get her into kayaking fishing for years. From her first float, she was hooked. Very stable and smooth to paddle. Great control with rudder.
Reviewer:
Jerry Snow
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Overall, Im very pleased with my Kayak.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Pure awesome
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
This is my first kayak that I have owned. I have used sit in sea type kayaks and a few sit on top. I love this kayak and the little extras that it comes. I like how the seat sets up a little so you butt is not sitting in water. Plenty of storage, large storage area behind the seat. It is a little heavyer than most kayaks but the stability it offers is worth the extra weight. I cant say that I am complety comfortable standing up in it but it can be done and once I get some time under my belt doing so I think it will be second nature. Im not a real big guy, 511 200 lbs. but I can see this kayak accomodating a much larger person. Awesome Kayak and Of course Austin Canoe and Kayak are completly awesome and made my first Kayak purchase a great experience
Reviewer:
Mark Cox
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Excellent yak. First one Ive ever owned and Im hooked. Tracks smooth and its pretty fast. A dry compartment in the stern would be great allow access to rear internals. Good job Wilderness....good job ACK.
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
Micheal M
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
My first Kayak purchase and im completely satisfied. I will never buy another brand.
Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2012
Review:
Awesome, just plain awesome...
Reviewer:
Hank Hadaway
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
THE BEST! Purchased THE RIDE about 12 years ago. It is still the most stable kayak ( until I got my new RIDE 135)I have ever been in. My new Wilderness 135 RIDE Fishing Package (just look at the money this package saves over purchasing everything seperately) is once again more than I expected. More room to everything and just as stable as the one I bought 12 years ago. Once you fish out of one of these you are HOOKED (Pun Intended). I cannot recommend THE RIDE highly enough. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.43.165 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat