Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Backwater Paddles Assault Hand Paddle
Backwater Paddles Assault Hand Paddle
$29.95
 
Backwater Paddles Assault Hand Paddle
$29.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave Mattingly
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
This paddle does exactly what I wanted it for. Great product and great service from ACK, as usual.
Reviewer:
Ken J.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2015
Review:
Great product. As will often happen you get dragged into the weeds, fighting a fish. Grabbed my mini paddle, and backed out of the thick stuff. This is a must have for kayaking !
Reviewer:
Dave Mattingly
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2015
Review:
This works great. Hooked up to a paddle leash it's perfect for little position adjustments around the mangroves without letting go of your fly rod, even while playing a fish. As usual the ACK folks are friendly informative and ship promptly. I can't imagine better service anywhere.
Reviewer:
Fred Scholz
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2015
Review:
Have had a chance to use this paddle half a dozen times now and I like it. Quietly move around or backwards then fishing. A must have for Hobie mirage kayaks—truth is it is the only paddle you need with the Mirage Drive on most water.
Reviewer:
Nick
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2014
Review:
Great paddle. Very wide and light and allows you to paddle without putting down your pole. I like the hook at the end to patch on to trees and branches in a river setting.
Reviewer:
Dale
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2014
Review:
This is the BEST! A fantastic paddle and a must have for kayakers. Have used it several times while lake fishing. My wife and I both have one we use while drifting around stumps and brush. Makes it easy to navigate around them with a pole in one hand.
Reviewer:
Gray
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
The Backwater Assault Hand Paddle is a great item to have on board a kayak. If you're holding a fishing or fly rod in one hand and need a little maneuverability it's easy to grab and adjust your position without trying to handle the big paddle. I use it all day long while fishing. Great product.
Reviewer:
William C.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Great little paddle does what it was ment to do
Reviewer:
Asa A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
great!
Reviewer:
FillupD
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
I can't believe I ever went paddling without this thing. I didn't really think it would come in this handy but I am so glad I got this. I make sure and check that my assault paddle is with me before I leave home. I have used this on every trip since I got it.I won't hit the water without it. I absoulutely love this little paddle. I am a fisherman kayak user and I just can't say enough about handy his is for a lake fisherman. Austins has been a great company to deal with also. Customer Service is second to none!
Reviewer:
thelastcoco
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2014
Review:
This paddle really helps with steering when drifting or fighting fish. I also look forward to using it when floating rivers to help steer. Great product and thoughtful design.
Reviewer:
Michael L
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2014
Review:
Does what it claims to do. Heavier than I expected. Decent hand paddle.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat