Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Native Accessories > Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder

Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder

$28.99
 
 
Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
$28.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Finally, a bottle holder that works. This design is A+. Easy to insert and remove when not needed. This is a must have for Ultimate owners.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
FAW
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
awesome
Reviewer:
Dugger
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
I really like the Adapt a Track system because I don't like permanently attaching anything to my U14.5. You can use this as a bottle holder or just a bag for that matter. Large enough for a 32oz bottle or can w a coozie and made from the same material as the 1st Class Seats so its easy to clean.
Reviewer:
FIREMANFIL
Rating:
2
Date:
11/6/2010
Review:
WORKS OK INSIDE THE BOAT WHEN NOT USING SKIRTS. HOWEVER, OFTEN GETS IN THE WAY OF PADDLE AND IF PLACED ELSEWHERE IS DIFFICULT TO GET TO. TRIED USING IT OUTSIDE THE BOAT BUT THE ATTACHMENT IS NOT SECURE. AM IN THE PROCESS OF MODIFYING IT SO THAT IT DOES WHAT IT SHOULD.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2010
Review:
Keeps my canteen right where I need it.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
Use this baby to keep my canteen right where I need it. Great product.
Reviewer:
surfsupforella
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Keeps an assortment of sizes of bottles and once snapped in track there is no worry of losing it.
Reviewer:
dave Howe
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Easy to install, my wife thinks it so much better than other bottle holders
Reviewer:
KGR
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
Handy, easy to install. I slide the holder back next to the seat and tuck the mesh pocket into the seat straps when I transport the kayak. That way it doesn't catch the wind or get blown off and lost.
Reviewer:
J. MILLION
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2009
Review:
Works great!
Reviewer:
sackley
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2009
Review:
Wonderful! The bottle sits inside the boat (where you want it anyway), and there is never any thought of it falling off. I love it!
<<    2    >  >>
Live Chat