Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Native Accessories > Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
$28.99
 
Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
$28.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Finally, a bottle holder that works. This design is A+. Easy to insert and remove when not needed. This is a must have for Ultimate owners.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
Decent quality. Holds up well even when wet
Reviewer:
Gene
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2013
Review:
Love my bottle holder. Actually have two! Perfect for holding my water bottle in one and a plastic cup in the other used for a little wastebasket.
Reviewer:
Jesse
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
I actually use this to hold my anchor. Anchor is now right in front of me and ready to drop.
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
At first I thought that I wouldnt use this much but I revoke that and use these for multiple purposes while on the water.
Reviewer:
connie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Doesnt fit on my Native Redfish, but i will hook it to my fishing crate in back. The quality was great and your website is easy to use.
Reviewer:
breezy44
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Love the drink holder. Thought it would get in my way but it fits perfectly. Much more convenient than having the water bottle roll all over.
Reviewer:
breezy44
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Love the drink holder. Thought it would get in my way but it fits perfectly. Much more convenient than having the water bottle roll all over.
Reviewer:
MSB
Rating:
4
Date:
8/21/2011
Review:
Attaches easily and stays on. The only issue is placement. I have to place it behind the seat so that it doesn't interfere with paddling. But even with that placement it's still easy to reach my water.
Reviewer:
MichiganSr
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
Works ok, it can be positioned anywhere however it usually interfers with my legs. I seldom use it.
Reviewer:
FAW
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
awesome
Reviewer:
Dugger
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
I really like the Adapt a Track system because I don't like permanently attaching anything to my U14.5. You can use this as a bottle holder or just a bag for that matter. Large enough for a 32oz bottle or can w a coozie and made from the same material as the 1st Class Seats so its easy to clean.
Reviewer:
FIREMANFIL
Rating:
2
Date:
11/6/2010
Review:
WORKS OK INSIDE THE BOAT WHEN NOT USING SKIRTS. HOWEVER, OFTEN GETS IN THE WAY OF PADDLE AND IF PLACED ELSEWHERE IS DIFFICULT TO GET TO. TRIED USING IT OUTSIDE THE BOAT BUT THE ATTACHMENT IS NOT SECURE. AM IN THE PROCESS OF MODIFYING IT SO THAT IT DOES WHAT IT SHOULD.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.225.57.156 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat