Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayaking > Native Accessories > Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
$28.99
 
Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
$28.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Finally, a bottle holder that works. This design is A+. Easy to insert and remove when not needed. This is a must have for Ultimate owners.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MarilynWilson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2014
Review:
Product is a bit pricey but very good quality.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
Decent quality. Holds up well even when wet
Reviewer:
Gene
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2013
Review:
Love my bottle holder. Actually have two! Perfect for holding my water bottle in one and a plastic cup in the other used for a little wastebasket.
Reviewer:
Jesse
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
I actually use this to hold my anchor. Anchor is now right in front of me and ready to drop.
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
At first I thought that I wouldnt use this much but I revoke that and use these for multiple purposes while on the water.
Reviewer:
connie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Doesnt fit on my Native Redfish, but i will hook it to my fishing crate in back. The quality was great and your website is easy to use.
Reviewer:
breezy44
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Love the drink holder. Thought it would get in my way but it fits perfectly. Much more convenient than having the water bottle roll all over.
Reviewer:
breezy44
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Love the drink holder. Thought it would get in my way but it fits perfectly. Much more convenient than having the water bottle roll all over.
Reviewer:
MSB
Rating:
4
Date:
8/21/2011
Review:
Attaches easily and stays on. The only issue is placement. I have to place it behind the seat so that it doesn't interfere with paddling. But even with that placement it's still easy to reach my water.
Reviewer:
MichiganSr
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
Works ok, it can be positioned anywhere however it usually interfers with my legs. I seldom use it.
Reviewer:
FAW
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
awesome
Reviewer:
Dugger
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
I really like the Adapt a Track system because I don't like permanently attaching anything to my U14.5. You can use this as a bottle holder or just a bag for that matter. Large enough for a 32oz bottle or can w a coozie and made from the same material as the 1st Class Seats so its easy to clean.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.63.78 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat