Home > Kayaking > Native Accessories > Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder

Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder

$28.99
 
Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
$28.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Finally, a bottle holder that works. This design is A+. Easy to insert and remove when not needed. This is a must have for Ultimate owners.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gregory Z.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/21/2016
Review:
I decided to splurge on this item after seeing a guy use his in his Native Ultimate. It works as intended, I keep mine just behind my seat. It's big enough to hold a bottle of water and a tube of sunscreen, and keeps things off the bottom of the kayak where there is often some water. It's a bit hard to slide on from the back if you have a rudder installed. The only downside is the price.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2016
Review:
What can I say. Works like it's supposed to. Seems well made. And holds my water bottle in easy yet secure reach.
Reviewer:
MarilynWilson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2014
Review:
Product is a bit pricey but very good quality.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
Decent quality. Holds up well even when wet
Reviewer:
Gene
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2013
Review:
Love my bottle holder. Actually have two! Perfect for holding my water bottle in one and a plastic cup in the other used for a little wastebasket.
Reviewer:
Jesse
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
I actually use this to hold my anchor. Anchor is now right in front of me and ready to drop.
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
At first I thought that I wouldnt use this much but I revoke that and use these for multiple purposes while on the water.
Reviewer:
connie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Doesnt fit on my Native Redfish, but i will hook it to my fishing crate in back. The quality was great and your website is easy to use.
Reviewer:
breezy44
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Love the drink holder. Thought it would get in my way but it fits perfectly. Much more convenient than having the water bottle roll all over.
Reviewer:
breezy44
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Love the drink holder. Thought it would get in my way but it fits perfectly. Much more convenient than having the water bottle roll all over.
Reviewer:
MSB
Rating:
4
Date:
8/21/2011
Review:
Attaches easily and stays on. The only issue is placement. I have to place it behind the seat so that it doesn't interfere with paddling. But even with that placement it's still easy to reach my water.
Reviewer:
MichiganSr
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
Works ok, it can be positioned anywhere however it usually interfers with my legs. I seldom use it.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat