Home > Kayaking > Native Accessories > Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
$28.99
 
Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder
$28.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder provides a secure place for large bottles. It attaches to Adapt-A-Trak channel for ease of removal when not in use. It's made from Textilene Solar Screen fabric so it will dry quickly and resist sun damage and fading for years.

• Made of the same venting mesh used in the First Class Seat
• Provides a storage place for large bottles
• Attaches to the Adapt-A-Track channel
• Easy attachment and removal
• Made of fast drying, fade resistant fabric
Item #: 1376
Made in: USA 
Part Number UPC
AADT018
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Native Adapt-A-Trak Mesh Bottle Holder please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Finally, a bottle holder that works. This design is A+. Easy to insert and remove when not needed. This is a must have for Ultimate owners.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
Decent quality. Holds up well even when wet
Reviewer:
Gene
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2013
Review:
Love my bottle holder. Actually have two! Perfect for holding my water bottle in one and a plastic cup in the other used for a little wastebasket.
Reviewer:
Jesse
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
I actually use this to hold my anchor. Anchor is now right in front of me and ready to drop.
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
At first I thought that I wouldnt use this much but I revoke that and use these for multiple purposes while on the water.
Reviewer:
connie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Doesnt fit on my Native Redfish, but i will hook it to my fishing crate in back. The quality was great and your website is easy to use.
Reviewer:
breezy44
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Love the drink holder. Thought it would get in my way but it fits perfectly. Much more convenient than having the water bottle roll all over.
Reviewer:
breezy44
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Love the drink holder. Thought it would get in my way but it fits perfectly. Much more convenient than having the water bottle roll all over.
Reviewer:
MSB
Rating:
4
Date:
8/21/2011
Review:
Attaches easily and stays on. The only issue is placement. I have to place it behind the seat so that it doesn't interfere with paddling. But even with that placement it's still easy to reach my water.
Reviewer:
MichiganSr
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
Works ok, it can be positioned anywhere however it usually interfers with my legs. I seldom use it.
Reviewer:
FAW
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2011
Review:
awesome
Reviewer:
Dugger
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
I really like the Adapt a Track system because I don't like permanently attaching anything to my U14.5. You can use this as a bottle holder or just a bag for that matter. Large enough for a 32oz bottle or can w a coozie and made from the same material as the 1st Class Seats so its easy to clean.
Reviewer:
FIREMANFIL
Rating:
2
Date:
11/6/2010
Review:
WORKS OK INSIDE THE BOAT WHEN NOT USING SKIRTS. HOWEVER, OFTEN GETS IN THE WAY OF PADDLE AND IF PLACED ELSEWHERE IS DIFFICULT TO GET TO. TRIED USING IT OUTSIDE THE BOAT BUT THE ATTACHMENT IS NOT SECURE. AM IN THE PROCESS OF MODIFYING IT SO THAT IT DOES WHAT IT SHOULD.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.6.247 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat