FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Books, DVDs & Stickers > Wade and Kayak Fishing on the Upper Coast of Texas by Ray Crawford
Wade and Kayak Fishing on the Upper Coast of Texas by Ray Crawford
$24.95
 
Wade and Kayak Fishing on the Upper Coast of Texas by Ray Crawford
$24.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Ray has done it again - he's written another great guide book for the Texas coast.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
TKF Redwolf
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2011
Review:
The kayak fisherman's "bible", a must have for any serious kayak fisherman
Reviewer:
John R
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
Having little idea where to launch in Galveston and vicinity, we have found this book very helpful. It has good directions, and also plenty of wisdom.
Reviewer:
GaryW
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2011
Review:
Great book that will show you a lot a good places to fish along the Texas coast.
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2010
Review:
This book is one of the best bundles of knowledge you can get for fishing on the gulf coast. It shows you maps and how to get to launch sites and once you're there even gives you tips for places to fish! Must have for the beginning and seasoned anglers too!
Reviewer:
Tyler
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
learned more reading this book than i have my whole life. great information
Reviewer:
bloozeharp
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
great source of yakking info. Full of awesome color pictures. This book is an educational gem.
Reviewer:
Ahren
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
This book is REALLY valuable. The only thing better would be to actually go fishing with the author. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the areas covered in this book, and it's awesome he is willing to share that knowledge.
Reviewer:
bpike
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
Growing up in Portland, TX I thought I knew the coast rather well...until I read Ray's book. This book really provides a lot of detailed information for experienced and those just getting into the world of kayaks. This book is a must!
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2009
Review:
A lot of information in this book. I like that it included maps and directions and what to expect while in the area. I refer to this book A LOT! Maybe Ray Crawford will produce a kayak fishing video based on his book...
Reviewer:
VinnySquidTX
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2009
Review:
Great book. Not only does it give places to wade and launch kayaks, but also maps, directions, and how to fish the area.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.220.160 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat