Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hobie Accessories > Hobie Rod Leash
Hobie Rod Leash
$18.99
 
Hobie Rod Leash
$18.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: One of the best items of the year. Easy to use. Priced right and works as designed. We have found lots of different uses for these as well - for example, they make a great leash for keeping items close at hand inside the hull.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2011
Review:
I won't go fishing without a leash on my rods, and I really like this leash. The buckle is handy, and I like the elastic cord too.
Reviewer:
MarkinKY
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2011
Review:
Can't have enough of these on board if you're in a sit on top yak. Good for keeping things close you don't want to lose other than just rods if you flip. Inexpensive and well worth the investment. Recommended.
Reviewer:
Taylor E
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
I would highly recommend. It certainly saved my rods when I capsized in the surf:) They were still attached to the boat. Quality is very good and functionality good also. They could make different colors though other than black. Black is the worst color in the sun, it gets hot.
Reviewer:
dan the man
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
very good product,
Reviewer:
Anthony
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
Great leash for the money and I really like the quick release.
Reviewer:
Matthew F
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2010
Review:
I really like this rod leash. It's well made, has a quick release, and seems to be just the right length.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
Wish strap was thinner but great value for a leash.
Reviewer:
fisheducator
Rating:
3
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
A little bulky,strap that goes around reel seat either gets in way of reeling,or is a little uncomfortable to your hand while holding rod.
Reviewer:
JasonFromHouston
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2009
Review:
great rod leash. i didnt know which one to get, so i chose this one and am pleased with it. i use it for my btb rod. with a such low profile, its strength and durability is comparable to one of a much bulkier size. would def. recommend
Reviewer:
Billy Messina
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2009
Review:
Best value I can find for any "coiled" leash
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.225.23 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat