Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Native Cam-Lok Paddle Holders

Native Cam-Lok Paddle Holders

$28.99
 
Native Cam-Lok Paddle Holders
$28.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michael L.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2016
Review:
While not perfect, these Native cam-lock paddle holders are well made and generally hold the paddle securely on my kayak rail. Occasionally, when you lift the paddle one of the 2 cam-locks does not open as the paddle is removed. That causes you to make a slight adjustment when reinserting the paddle. No big deal! Without going into detail, I had an incident recently where I accidentally put excessive force against the cam-locks. Although my error caused the paddle to pop out of the cam-locks, it did not damage these tough cam-locks.
Reviewer:
vern
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2016
Review:
these paddle holders are great,hold the paddle out of the way and very secure.
Reviewer:
WILLIAM L.
Rating:
4
Date:
2/2/2016
Review:
I wasn’t certain whether or not the Native Cam-Lok Paddle Holders, Item #13671 would fit the Slidetrax in the Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 ACK Angler Kayak, Item#1087. The “yes” answer to the below questions, “Will this fit wilderness systems slidetrax” and “Will this work with Tarpon 100 and 120” influenced my purchase. Some clarification, however, is necessary. The Cam-Lok Paddle Holder’s base is too thick and will not fit into the Slidetrax groove. You must purchase the Yak-Gear Universal Track Nut Kit - 4 pack, Item # 17755. After substituting the hardware, my Werner Kalliste Carbon Kayak Paddle Bent Shaft, Item #1444 is secured in place quite nicely.
Reviewer:
chris k
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2015
Review:
I'm using it to hold my hawaiian fish spear (kage stick) works great. Made it with a 1" PVC pipe.
Reviewer:
Bruce B.
Rating:
3
Date:
10/12/2015
Review:
They look great, work great but just seem to always be in the way. I need something low profile and I find myself having the paddle on my legs most of the time anyways. I haven't found good use of them and the are $$ so I would not recommend this product but they do the job well.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2015
Review:
Perfect for my Native Slayer. Stows paddle long ways or across. Also handy for keeping my stake-out pole.
Reviewer:
JERRY R.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/5/2015
Review:
good product. easy to install on native tracking system. a little pricey for what they are but appear well made.
Reviewer:
Thomas P.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2015
Review:
works great, easy install and use
Reviewer:
Steve smith
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2015
Review:
Native cam- local paddle holders worked fine quite service
Reviewer:
fishwendel
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2015
Review:
Someone asked "Will these work with a feelfree lure 10?" They will if you use the Yak-Gear Universal track Nut kit. These holders work very well on my Lure!
Reviewer:
Brad L.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2015
Review:
Perfect!
Reviewer:
Craig G.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2015
Review:
Work great! Paddles stay in holders at highway speed. I have tested it more than once!! :)
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat