Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Whitewater Kayaks > Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak

Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak

$979.00
 
Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak
$979.00

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 4:30pm CT tomorrow

Available Colors:
ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Those that want a river running kayak that can do just about everything there is to do on a river or a lake this is it. This cross-over allows you to go camping or just play on a river. Drop the skeg and go straight, pull it up and carve in the whitewater. Versatile this one is for sure.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JB in AZ
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
Great kayak - the seat is perfect, thigh braces are just right, I'm big (6'2, 230lb) and this cockpit fits me perfect. Very stable too.
Reviewer:
Novice in California
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
Austin Kayak staff is awesome. Very knowledgeable and answered my questions on the phone. Ordered Thursday and had Monday even with common carrier. Great Job guys! Now the Remix XP10 even more awesome. I upgraded from a sit on top Ocean Kayak Triden and could not be happier. Tracking for me with skeg down is same or better than Triden was. Skeg up is a different story, almost like driving car on ice (fun). I'm able to spin around with one stroke. I find myself doing more river trips than lake paddling because I live near three great rivers to explore with some class two rapids. That is why I picked this boat. And as my skill and confidence improves it will be nice to have a boat ready for class 3 stuff!
Reviewer:
SKIPPY
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2010
Review:
Couldn't be any happier with the boat. so happy in fact we bought a second one. we don't have alot of whitewater down here in florida but so far it has stood up to all our antics. anxious to get to the rougher stuff but so far has exceeded our expectations. it does a great bank slide and cliff jump on the suwannee... lol hey we gotta do what we gotta do down here. akc is the bomb and so is the XP10!
Reviewer:
Zippy Pinhead
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2010
Review:
Awesome Kayak! Great for both ponds,lakes and slow moving rivers and AWESOME for serious whitewater jaunts! Quality and craftsmanship are absolutely TOP NOTCH! You get what you pay for 100%!
Reviewer:
SKIPPY
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
I SOLD MY PREVIOUS BOAT ON SUNDAY AND ORDERED MY XP ON MONDAY, RECIEVED IT ON THURSDAY JUST IN TIME FOR A POKER RUN ON SAT. THE BOAT IS THE BOMB !!!! EVERYBODY ASKED IF I HAD TRIED ONE BEFORE I BOUGHT IT BUT BEINGS AS WE ARE IN FLA THERES NOT MANY DOWN HERE. I WAS AMAZED AT HOW MUCH DIFFERENCE THE SKEG MADE. WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ITS PERFORMANCE, CANT WAIT TO TRY IT IN WHITEWATER. WILL BE ORDERING A SECOND ONE SOON. YES MAMA LIKED IT AS WELL !!!!
Reviewer:
NBO
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Boat was promptly shipped and delivered. It arrived well packed and in excellent condition. It was missing some of the accessories (hip pads) but when ACK customer service was notified of this, they promptly (and very politely i.e. apologetic) remedied the situation. Very pleased with ACK and would recommend them.
Reviewer:
Daryl P
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
This is my first kayak and I am very happy with it's stability. It is very comfortable and has tons of room. I am also extremely happy with the speed of shipping and the customer service!!!!!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2010
Review:
This is my first kayak and it is AWESOME. Feels very stable, and the drop down skeg is a great feature. I have no complaints about this boat. And for ACK, the service and shipping couldn't have been better. Great Job and THANKS!
Reviewer:
Smity
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
the boat tries to give you the best of both worlds but it struggled in the bay. good in a lake or smooth river. works well in basic whitewater
Reviewer:
McBride
Rating:
4
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
The Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak is a great ride. Stable in and out of rough water. Smooth fast experience buying through Austin Kayak. I am hooked on both!
Reviewer:
martyhouser
Rating:
4
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
The Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak is very comfortable and easier to get in and out of. Thetracking with the skeg gives you control and it is nice and stable.
Reviewer:
wvkayak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
The Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak is a great cross-over kayak. It tracks well in flat waters and handles whitwater with ease.
Live Chat