Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak - Product Reviews
Return to Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak Product Details.
$1,099.00
Size/Color*:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
SKIPPY
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
I SOLD MY PREVIOUS BOAT ON SUNDAY AND ORDERED MY XP ON MONDAY, RECIEVED IT ON THURSDAY JUST IN TIME FOR A POKER RUN ON SAT. THE BOAT IS THE BOMB !!!! EVERYBODY ASKED IF I HAD TRIED ONE BEFORE I BOUGHT IT BUT BEINGS AS WE ARE IN FLA THERES NOT MANY DOWN HERE. I WAS AMAZED AT HOW MUCH DIFFERENCE THE SKEG MADE. WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ITS PERFORMANCE, CANT WAIT TO TRY IT IN WHITEWATER. WILL BE ORDERING A SECOND ONE SOON. YES MAMA LIKED IT AS WELL !!!!
Reviewer:
NBO
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Boat was promptly shipped and delivered. It arrived well packed and in excellent condition. It was missing some of the accessories (hip pads) but when ACK customer service was notified of this, they promptly (and very politely i.e. apologetic) remedied the situation. Very pleased with ACK and would recommend them.
Reviewer:
Daryl P
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
This is my first kayak and I am very happy with it's stability. It is very comfortable and has tons of room. I am also extremely happy with the speed of shipping and the customer service!!!!!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2010
Review:
This is my first kayak and it is AWESOME. Feels very stable, and the drop down skeg is a great feature. I have no complaints about this boat. And for ACK, the service and shipping couldn't have been better. Great Job and THANKS!
Reviewer:
Smity
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
the boat tries to give you the best of both worlds but it struggled in the bay. good in a lake or smooth river. works well in basic whitewater
Reviewer:
McBride
Rating:
4
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
The Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak is a great ride. Stable in and out of rough water. Smooth fast experience buying through Austin Kayak. I am hooked on both!
Reviewer:
martyhouser
Rating:
4
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
The Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak is very comfortable and easier to get in and out of. Thetracking with the skeg gives you control and it is nice and stable.
Reviewer:
wvkayak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
The Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak is a great cross-over kayak. It tracks well in flat waters and handles whitwater with ease.
Reviewer:
Jake Billingsley
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2009
Review:
I've paddled canoes for over fifty years and kayaks for about ten years. For my money this is the best all around kayak for both fast water and lakes. It is an excellent river boat with plenty of room for gear for those overnight trips. I paddle a minimum of thirty minutes every day the XP10 is very comfortable. I have encountered no back problems with this kayak and it tracks well in lakes.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2009
Review:
I've paddled a lake kayak for 4 years and decided to try whitewater. Two hours of lesson and the 3rd hour we ran down a class 2 river section (including a couple of 2 1/2 ft wave trains). The Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak boat is great! It is really stable and very responsive. Tracking on flatwater is good, but the skeg does make it easier. It is fairly fast. This boat rocks!
Reviewer:
Megan Scott
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
This is a great kayak for slow to moderate moving rivers and churning water. Without the skeg dropped, it doesn't track well, but with the skeg down, it holds a nice straight line. Pull up the skeg, and have fun swirling and twirling on whitewater. My 20 pound dog fits easily in the cockpit, or on the back of the kayak. There is also a lot of storage space. I'm happy with my Remix XP10!
Reviewer:
Sean
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2009
Review:
This kayak kicks a$$ --- great for open water and actually real good in the the rough stuff too. Austin Kayak did a great job off getting the order out quickly and with no hassles. Would definitely go through them again.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.100.8 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat