Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Whitewater Kayaks > Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak
Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak
$1,099.00
 
Liquid Logic Remix XP10 Kayak
$1,099.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
Available Colors: (Click to view colors)
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Those that want a river running kayak that can do just about everything there is to do on a river or a lake this is it. This cross-over allows you to go camping or just play on a river. Drop the skeg and go straight, pull it up and carve in the whitewater. Versatile this one is for sure.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Faulkner
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2014
Review:
I've had my XP10 for over a year and love it. The skeg is great for flat water and I've had it numerous times in class III whitewater. I broke off the skeg in some rocky whitewater but it was my bad because I forgot to retract it before taking on the rapids. No problem though, I ordered a replacement (and a spare) from ACK and it took me about 30 minutes to install. I find it very stable and I've packed it down with gear and still had room for my 6 ft 190lbs.
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
Liquidlogic remix xp 9 I'm 5'10" 175 and the xp 9 fits perfectly. I love the skeg feature for flatwater and the quality is higher than the Jackson Rogue. I added the high back seat option for touring. My second trip was on the Rogue river through class 3 and the boat was very stable and confidence inspiring. A better latch for the hatch would be nice, otherwise its perfect as a WW- SUV
Reviewer:
KM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Did some research and looked at numerous kayaks before getting the XP10 sight unseen - none were available to check out where I live. Primarily wanted a maneuverable boat for doing photography in shallow inlets and easy down-river trips. Have been out 6 times and very pleased with the boat. I am 5'8" / 150 lb woman and the cockpit is very comfortable compared to my sea kayak. Haven't had it in any whitewater but ran into some heavy chop and rollers during rain/windstorm on large lake. Kayak has good speed, is very stable and tracks well with the skeg. The only drawback for me is the weight - I have to use the Thule Hullavator system to lift the kayak overhead and up to roof of SUV and have to be able to drive right up to the put-in / take-out points if going solo. Otherwise, it's a great boat. Service by ACK was efficient and the boat arrived on time and well packaged - no dings.
Reviewer:
Charlie P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2013
Review:
I have taken this boat out twice and very happy with it. I'm a total novice but with the skeg down you can paddle straight and fast. We did one river day and one lake day. I will be buying one.
Reviewer:
Rob G
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2013
Review:
Liquid Logic XP10
Reviewer:
Tom Britz
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2013
Review:
Took it out on a lake to see how the skegg worked at tracking. I was amazed at how well it functioned. Next test will be whitewater on the nantahala in three weeks.
Reviewer:
Darin Gwillim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
New to Kayaking, this one was recommended by a co- worker. Extremely stable, solid build, very adjustable comfy seat, TONS of storage space for overnighters or all day trips. I was amazed at how fast you can move forward with the skeg down - even in windy conditions. The unit was extremely well packaged, and I'm pleased to say the only scratches on the unit are from me. The drink holder handles a 32oz Nalgene bottle without a problem. Highly recommend for folks new to kayaking.
Reviewer:
Tom Franz
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
Awesome Kayak, great features and cool design!
Reviewer:
Cal Jones
Rating:
4
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Great all around kayak, works great in the lake for fishing and in the river class II & III rapids.
Reviewer:
countryboy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
great but get the high back seat
Reviewer:
Tim Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Im very happy with the quality of the Remix XP10. The engineering and design team have done a fantastic job with this design. I managed to catch a 20 Rainbow on my first trip out on the Kayak. The stability on the flat water was very impressive. I was specifically looking for a Kayak to make multiple day trips down rivers havent made a trip yet and one that would handle well on flat water. This kayak tracks well and though not as fast as a flat water specialty kayak, I was able to cover the desired area with easy...and catch a nice number of fat Rainbows.
Reviewer:
Chad
Rating:
3
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Great ride. Still new , but great for Whitewater not for just floating down the river
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.225.57.156 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat