Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Seahorse Kayak Stand 31 in.
Talic Seahorse Kayak Stand 31 in.
MSRP:  $109.95
$102.99
 
Talic Seahorse Kayak Stand 31 in.
MSRP:  $109.95
$102.99 You Save: $6.96(6%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We use these for working on our kayaks and we love them. They are light-weight and take seconds to set-up. When folded down they take up virtually no space. Really sturdy, they hug the kayak well. We were surprised by their durability and 100 lb. weight capacity.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike y
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2011
Review:
Great light weight portable rack, to keep my kayak at a height I can work on, or load easily into a pickup , take with me to assist for unloading if necessary.
Reviewer:
Dennis J
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Talic Seahorse kayak stand I wish I had invented this. The stand is well-made, sturdy and a real space saver in the garage. No marring or sharp edges to scratch your gel- coat. I maybe would have ordered the lower model because it's height makes it easier to lift or lower the kayak. I plan to order another for my rec kayak.
Reviewer:
Muril
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2011
Review:
Talic Seahorse Kayak stands arrived sooner than expected and work great to secure my kayak while making adjustments and cleaning.
Reviewer:
Florida Kayakers
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
I know...these stands are expensive. And we intended to make some. But after delaying for a year, we broke down and bought these. They are absolutely fantastic. We bought the taller ones, as we wanted to save our backs when working on our kayaks. We can now wash our kayaks with ease, work on them as needed, and just generally get them up off the ground anytime that's necessary. The quality is excellent, and they take up very little space (a must in Florida, where there is no basement, and garage space is at a premium). We would highly recommend them.
Reviewer:
kayakajohn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2010
Review:
Works great. Quick shipping from ACK. Great dealS
Reviewer:
Clark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2010
Review:
Terrific light weight, portable stand for my Scull & Kayak; MUST HAVE ITEM.
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
I'm very happy with this stand. I love the ease in which it sets up and a perfect height to work on my kayaks. It securely holds my 15' Vision 150 or my Old Town Vapor XT which is much wider. It folds up to store in tight places, a plus too. A little spendy, but for me well worth it.
Reviewer:
Lat22
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
I'm using it to hold my Pro Angler and while it works, they're maxed out. The stands would be perfect for any other kayak on the market.
Reviewer:
Bill in FL
Rating:
4
Date:
2/4/2010
Review:
While the price is a tad steep, the Seahorse is well-built and sturdy. The taller model is a better height (less bending). 4 out of 5 for cost.
Reviewer:
Michele @ Fishers Creek
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
Perfect . . . I have the tall Talic Seahorse Kayak Stand and they're a good height, lightweight, portable (!) and stable. I recommend them to all who want those attributes. They're pretty cool looking too.
Reviewer:
Tom in WA state
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2009
Review:
Great stands. The Seahorse Kayak Stands are easy to pack and seem to hold the boat stable. The "spring open" feature takes a while to get used too, and don't lose the rubber holders, but other than that the Seahorse is a good purchase. I recommend the tall ones...
Reviewer:
Mehmet Karakurt
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
The Talic Seahorse Kayak Stand is a practical way to store a kayak.Great product.
Live Chat