Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Talic Seahorse Kayak Stand 31 in.
Talic Seahorse Kayak Stand 31 in.
MSRP:  $108.95
$99.99
 
Talic Seahorse Kayak Stand 31 in.
MSRP:  $108.95
$99.99 You Save: $8.96(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We use these for working on our kayaks and we love them. They are light-weight and take seconds to set-up. When folded down they take up virtually no space. Really sturdy, they hug the kayak well. We were surprised by their durability and 100 lb. weight capacity.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony G
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
The Talic Seahorse is a great tool. This is my second set and that is only because I added a new boat to my collection. The taller ones work great for storing, cleaning and displaying your kayaks. They are very easy to store and light weight, which makes them great for taking to your intended destination. I clean my boats at the location after a good paddle and then again once I get home. So they see a lot of service. My first pair are over a year old and holding up well. The only wear is at the feet. The plastic ends are grinding away and have about 3/4 of plastic left. Other than that They are holding up very well. I highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Carl S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
I waited way to long to buy these. Light weight and compact. Easily fits in my yak if needed. went on recent trip to Dillon Beach and at the end of everyday my yak was off the garage floor. My friend orderd a set after he saw mine. Now these are a must have!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Reviewer:
Chris K
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2012
Review:
I have several Kayaks all with radically different hull shapes. I am pleasantly surprised that these stands support all securely. The high ones save your back when working on your outfitting. I expected more wobble while sanding etc-very solid. I wonder how long the rubber joint will last.
Reviewer:
Thomas Flemons
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2012
Review:
Great product! ordered on weds, delivered thursday. Thanks, tf
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
4
Date:
1/15/2012
Review:
Seahorse stand is made well to hold the wt of my kayak & more. Bravo, to bad it doesn't come w/a storage bag.
Reviewer:
Mike y
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2011
Review:
Great light weight portable rack, to keep my kayak at a height I can work on, or load easily into a pickup , take with me to assist for unloading if necessary.
Reviewer:
Dennis J
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Talic Seahorse kayak stand I wish I had invented this. The stand is well-made, sturdy and a real space saver in the garage. No marring or sharp edges to scratch your gel- coat. I maybe would have ordered the lower model because it's height makes it easier to lift or lower the kayak. I plan to order another for my rec kayak.
Reviewer:
Muril
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2011
Review:
Talic Seahorse Kayak stands arrived sooner than expected and work great to secure my kayak while making adjustments and cleaning.
Reviewer:
Florida Kayakers
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
I know...these stands are expensive. And we intended to make some. But after delaying for a year, we broke down and bought these. They are absolutely fantastic. We bought the taller ones, as we wanted to save our backs when working on our kayaks. We can now wash our kayaks with ease, work on them as needed, and just generally get them up off the ground anytime that's necessary. The quality is excellent, and they take up very little space (a must in Florida, where there is no basement, and garage space is at a premium). We would highly recommend them.
Reviewer:
kayakajohn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2010
Review:
Works great. Quick shipping from ACK. Great dealS
Reviewer:
Clark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2010
Review:
Terrific light weight, portable stand for my Scull & Kayak; MUST HAVE ITEM.
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
I'm very happy with this stand. I love the ease in which it sets up and a perfect height to work on my kayaks. It securely holds my 15' Vision 150 or my Old Town Vapor XT which is much wider. It folds up to store in tight places, a plus too. A little spendy, but for me well worth it.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.147.106 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat