Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Performance Paddles > Bending Branches Tailwind Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Tailwind Kayak Paddle
 
Bending Branches Tailwind Kayak Paddle

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Performance Paddles.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A step up from the Impression, the Tailwind features 3 blade styles, for every style of paddler. We prefer the Evening Blade for its larger surface area and added length that allows longer low angle strokes.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim Kemp
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
The BB paddles are first rate and the service is just as good.
Reviewer:
Kdog
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
Very nice construction and finish. The fit at the center connection excellent. I would recommend for anyone wanting a wood paddle
Reviewer:
Cheryl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2010
Review:
I used my friend's Tailwind before purchasing my own. Even though the weight is heavier than the currently popular plastic paddles, this paddle really digs in and moves water when you need it. I'm only 5'2" and I'm no more tired after using this paddle than a plastic one. I use it for both lake and Class II rivers in California.
Reviewer:
Alex
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
Very good
Reviewer:
Rémi
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2009
Review:
Great paddle, no matter of shipping to France, know I will have a great pleasure to paddle with. Thanks
Reviewer:
patrice
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2009
Review:
product in conformity with the order and of very good material. the paddle appears very pleasant. the wood give a feeling of lightness on the catch in hand and a appreciable touch in summer and winter that the paddles made of aluminum or carbon do not have. to summarize, excellent paddle
Reviewer:
Rick B
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2009
Review:
I love it.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.225.57.156 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat