Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > RAM Mount Piranha Lowrance and Eagle

RAM Mount Piranha Lowrance and Eagle

$30.99
 
RAM Mount Piranha Lowrance and Eagle
$30.99

In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 7/5/2016.

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This one is like all the other RAM mounts, versatile. However, this one is also specific which allows for your Lowrance, Humminbird and Pirana to fit perfectly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cricketsdad
Rating:
4
Date:
12/3/2011
Review:
Used it on my track system on my Wilderness Tarpon 120. Works great!Can move depth finder to any angle for complete viewing.
Reviewer:
Bronzbackhunter
Rating:
4
Date:
11/30/2011
Review:
Works as it should. The arm is a little short. I added a 6 in arm, works better for me on my Outback.
Reviewer:
redfish ron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2011
Review:
Eagle Fish Finder mount- I mounted this on my Hobie Mirage Outback kayak- It is easy to mount and allows for infinite position adjustments and is durable and sturdy- what more could you ask for?
Reviewer:
Gronin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2011
Review:
perfect. Everything included. Nice video instruction = http://www.youtube.com/watch? v=JHiQ-b5BmBw
Reviewer:
pettypace
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
The RAM ball and socket is hard to beat. But the RAM mount does not match the contour of my Humminbird Piranha base very well. (The plastic Humminbird base overhangs the RAM mount in the front two corners.) The bolt holes line up OK and the mount is secure, so it's an aesthetic problem not a practical problem.
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Very sturdy and versatile, I mounted mine in the pocket of my Hobie Revo and it works great!
Reviewer:
steveR
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2011
Review:
RAM products are great. This fit my lowrance perfectly, and the adjustment range allows me to tweak that viewing sweet spot.
Reviewer:
basshunter78
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2011
Review:
great deal!
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
First of all, ACK has the lowest price on this item. Mounting was easy and small foot print was a factor I bought this. You will not regret.
Reviewer:
Lance
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
Solid mount. Beefier than i thought it would be. Have had it installed for about a month now and have used it about 6 times.
Reviewer:
Craig
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2010
Review:
Rock solid mounting for my new Eagle Fish Easy 350C fishfinder. Couldn't be happier!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2010
Review:
Great fit for my Hobie Mirage kayak. Holds fish finder very securely and easy to mount.
Live Chat