Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > RAM Mount Piranha Lowrance and Eagle
RAM Mount Piranha Lowrance and Eagle
$28.99
 
RAM Mount Piranha Lowrance and Eagle
$28.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This one is like all the other RAM mounts, versatile. However, this one is also specific which allows for your Lowrance, Humminbird and Pirana to fit perfectly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kayak john
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2014
Review:
I purchased this product due to reading these reviews. I have a humminbird piranahmax 240 and read the review of another customer who bought this mount. This mount fits my unit perfectly (no overhang) and holds it securely. Great product!
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2014
Review:
Ram makes excellent products. This one is no exception . Gives visibility at any angle, a must for Kayak fishing.
Reviewer:
Anthony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2013
Review:
was gonna use it for my fish finder but I decided to make my own bracket...but it will work great for my gopro and other toys.
Reviewer:
mitanko
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
only the best from RAM
Reviewer:
TIM IN KC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO!
Reviewer:
TimT
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
Rock solid quality. Very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
Great mount for my fish finder and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Fish On!
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
It was a perfect fit for my Piranha Max 240. I ended up going to West Marine to pick up some stainless steel nuts and bolts instead of using the screws that came with it. Overall I am very satisfied with it. I can attach and remove my fish finder in seconds.
Reviewer:
Youtube HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2012
Review:
Another great gift for a friend, quick install don't forget to add a handfull of rivets. This item I bought came with 2 bolts 2 nuts and a support backing for the base , suprised for that extra hardware. My buddy love it, he was also suprised I bought it for him. I should have an account on ACK :)
Reviewer:
Cricketsdad
Rating:
4
Date:
12/3/2011
Review:
Used it on my track system on my Wilderness Tarpon 120. Works great!Can move depth finder to any angle for complete viewing.
Reviewer:
Bronzbackhunter
Rating:
4
Date:
11/30/2011
Review:
Works as it should. The arm is a little short. I added a 6 in arm, works better for me on my Outback.
Reviewer:
redfish ron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2011
Review:
Eagle Fish Finder mount- I mounted this on my Hobie Mirage Outback kayak- It is easy to mount and allows for infinite position adjustments and is durable and sturdy- what more could you ask for?
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.145.251 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat