Hobie Mirage Performance Package - Product Reviews
Return to Hobie Mirage Performance Package Product Details.
$143.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JKA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
We bought 2 Hobie Revolution Mirage kayaks. One arrived badly damaged.We called ACK & sent it back with the delivery company as instructed and received a replacement within a couple days! Excellent customer service with ACK and the product is awesome. Will buy all of our kayak items from ACK.
Reviewer:
Wen Liao
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
This is a great upgrade to an already great propulsion and steering system. As many have already said, they should just make this package standard on all Hobie Mirage kayaks. The larger fins arent any harder to pedal than the standard fins. My 10-year old daughter has no problem pedaling for the both of us on our i14T! The larger rudder lets you turn on a dime. Excellent!
Reviewer:
Kuratomi
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2010
Review:
The turbo kit delivered the extra performance as promised. Every opportunity dealing with ACK has been very professional and successful. Thank you for the job well done.
Reviewer:
deli
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
I have recently bought a Hobie Revolution and ordered the "Performance Package". I'm very impressed with it and the ease of installation. I will be ordering more of AK'S products ,great deal even with the exchange rates.
Reviewer:
rhg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
Works great, especially when sailing.
Reviewer:
CA Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
LOVE the Mirage Performance package. Allows you to go miles further with minimal effort. Fins and rudder are longer so you have to be careful when coming ashore.
Reviewer:
Charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2009
Review:
I recently purchased and changed out my stock fins for the turbo fins. What a difference. The stock fins were OK but with the turbo fins it takes substantially less effort for the same result.. Thanks ACK
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.100.8 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat