Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak - Sport Package
Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak - Sport Package
 
Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak - Sport Package

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Kayak Packages.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J Cato
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Bought this package for my sons first boat. He has enjoyed it. Great value for beginners.
Reviewer:
Rockville
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Represents a very good value and everything was as expected. I am new to the sport and have enjoyed this bundle. Would recommend and would order again.
Reviewer:
P Cannan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
Excellent products. Paddle is light and well designed. Kayak paddles a true straight line. Kayak is light and very durable. Kayak is easy to get in and out of. The life preservers are of excellent quality. Everything in this package met my expectations. I bought 2 packages.
Reviewer:
Ocean Breeze
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Great deal on a starter package. Convenient to have it all arrive at once from one place. Everything seems good quality too.
Reviewer:
Jim Walker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
I was amazed at how fast the Vapor Kayak package arrived at my rather remote location. Two and a half days from the time I place my order. Great package with everything I needed to learn the art of kayaking.
Reviewer:
J. Murray
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
Perfect started level package, everything you need to get on the water the day it arrives.
Reviewer:
Jen C
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2010
Review:
Great Kayak for recreational paddling! Easy to handle! Quality package at a great price!
Reviewer:
B. Begnaud
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2010
Review:
Fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased!
Reviewer:
sjkrause75
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2010
Review:
The Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak Package is a great deal, cannot wait for the weather to break to get it in the water.
Reviewer:
michael n
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2010
Review:
The Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak Package is a great first timers package. complete with all the necessary kit! great customer service, too.
Reviewer:
417bbass
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2009
Review:
The Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak Package is a great package for slower water rivers and kids
Reviewer:
r. chesbro
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2009
Review:
Only regret is that I didn't purchase the Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak Package earlier!!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat