Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak - Sport Package

Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak - Sport Package

MSRP:  $611.88
$499.99
 
Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $611.88
$499.99 You Save: $111.89(18%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
William Rudy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/25/2016
Review:
Very nice.
Reviewer:
Mason
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2016
Review:
Purchased as a gift for my girlfriend. Shipped promptly and undamaged. It has been too cold to get in the water but fit and finish appears to be of high quality, I have no doubt that we will enjoy this kayak and accompanying gear.
Reviewer:
Heidi
Rating:
4
Date:
11/27/2015
Review:
Kayak and paddle are great! Seat is comfortable and kayak is very stable.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2015
Review:
Great package to get me on the water surrounding Seattle. Great yak! Great price!
Reviewer:
Jess
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2015
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
Andrea Reece
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2015
Review:
This is a great package! It is exactly what I wanted and everything they sold me was delivered exactly as they said it would be........The Old Town Vapor is a fantastic, all around kayak and ACK is a great company! I will be ordering more products from them in the future.
Reviewer:
MARTIN JAMES QUIGLEY ****
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2014
Review:
I purchased this package deal after months of shopping. Everything was received in excellent condition. All items are superior and the kayak and all accessories are better than expected. Tried out this past Saturday and what a stress reliever! Five Stars!
Reviewer:
Artemus J. Whitmore
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2014
Review:
Vaper 10 Sport Package, excellent boat, excellent package. We bought this for my wife. We are both novice kayakers and wanted a touring boat. This one is perfect! Super Stable! Super manoverable! Speed was not one of our priorities but it is plenty fast for us. We've been out on Lake Huron in it and never had any issues. And the sport package have you everything you needed to get right out on the water. Highly recommended for Novices. Thank you Austin Kayak! Oh and BTW the customer service was excellent too!
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
This Sport Package was just what I was Looking for. ACK put this package together for me in two different colors and delivered Both Kayaks and all the items in the packages very quickly. I will not hesitate to do more business with them in the future.
Reviewer:
Dude
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
I enjoyed my 1st paddling experience in my Vapor kayak. I liked the tracking and the sit in side kayak and paddled around 3 hours.
Reviewer:
eric
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2013
Review:
great products in one great package. good quality.
Reviewer:
Greg lanni
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
Great package. I would recommend it to anyone .
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat