Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak - Sport Package - Product Reviews
Return to Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak - Sport Package Product Details.
MSRP:  $569.90
$499.00 You Save: $70.90(12%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2014
Review:
This Sport Package was just what I was Looking for. ACK put this package together for me in two different colors and delivered Both Kayaks and all the items in the packages very quickly. I will not hesitate to do more business with them in the future.
Reviewer:
Dude
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
I enjoyed my 1st paddling experience in my Vapor kayak. I liked the tracking and the sit in side kayak and paddled around 3 hours.
Reviewer:
eric
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2013
Review:
great products in one great package. good quality.
Reviewer:
Greg lanni
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
Great package. I would recommend it to anyone .
Reviewer:
Debbie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2013
Review:
Excellent company to do business with. Very pleased. The kayak is great in the water and easy to handle.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Great package for the price. All the components of this package are of exceptional quality. No skimping on sub- par items. If you need to start from scratch, this is the package to purchase. I do recommend purchasing the cover for the storage area on the back of the kayak, it will keep your items dryer and safer. My 11 year old son and I both purchased this package and could not be more pleased with what we received. Thank you ACK for this package.
Reviewer:
mikec
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
This was the perfect package for me, a new kayacker. I am having a lot of fun with it. Everything showed up as expected and in perfect condition. I will purchase my next kayack here the same way.
Reviewer:
NoVA user - SMS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Were brand new to the sport and dont intend to get into serious long-distance stuff or overnight camping, so for the money and for our purpose-- occasional recreation days-- the Old Town Vapor 10 Kayak package has been a good deal. The kayak is sturdily constructed, easy to get into and out of, well designed as far as places to stow stuff we bring along, and it came with a good paddle. It also fits fairly well in the back of our long-bed Chevy truck for transport. The spray skirt and paddle tether are pluses, and the life vest a necessity for deeper water. All in all, it made a really good Fathers Day present for my ever-hyper husband.
Reviewer:
Cathy R
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
I bought two packages for my husband and myself. We are beginners and found them very easy to maneuver. They fit perfectly on our trailer.
Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Great package and tidy little kayak perfect for our reservoir and the local river. This kayak is one of the boats we rent to guest at our Bed and Breakfast. Its light enough for them to handle out of the water and easy to maneuver in. Its so nice to have the whole package included so that I can rent it as the whole package.
Reviewer:
J Cato
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
Bought this package for my sons first boat. He has enjoyed it. Great value for beginners.
Reviewer:
Rockville
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Represents a very good value and everything was as expected. I am new to the sport and have enjoyed this bundle. Would recommend and would order again.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.206.80 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat