NRS Foam Paddle Float - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Foam Paddle Float Product Details.
$29.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
pmginn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
Good price, works well on the trial run I gave it. Also works well as a padded seat on the ground when I stop to eat my picnic lunch, and something to kneel on when I have to get on the ground to adjust something in my kayak!
Reviewer:
Terre
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Great price for a float that is very adequate for emergencies. Service from ack was great and I will buy from them again when needs arise.
Reviewer:
Starman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2010
Review:
I tried it. Works as advertised...now if only I could become proficient in the self rescue technique. Well constructed. Dries fast. A bit chunkier than I imagined it before I bought it. Here's your best purchase if you're not interested in an inflatable and want the most bang for the buck.
Reviewer:
D. May
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Great product - good price.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
This float does what it is supposed to do. It works well. I'd like to see a drain in the blade pocket.
Reviewer:
212swat
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2010
Review:
Gotta have it just in case. Especially for an ocean kayak.
Reviewer:
cheff13
Rating:
4
Date:
7/4/2010
Review:
They work! 9 of us where able to get back in our boats on the 1st try. Of course there is the debate over blow-ups and foam. I like the foam so far. And at ACK price you can't beat em.
Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2010
Review:
Well-made product. more dependable than a blow up.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
Very nice float. I have it clipped to my fishing cart.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
Well made and at a great price. Being rigid foam is a plus in my book. No need to blow this one up. Secure it to your paddle and get back in your boat. Can't beat that!
Reviewer:
montana kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
the NRS Foam Paddle Float is a great paddle float simple to use. we clip these to the to of our fishing kayaks for ease of access. The orange color is great for others to see you on water. slides on to oar very easy and we don't have to blow them up like our old ones. Faster in the cold water.
Reviewer:
Kent
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2010
Review:
Luckily, I have not had to use this float yet in the middle of the lake I frequent. I have, however, tested it out in shallow waters and it really exceeded my expectations. It fit my paddle snugly and is quite buoyant. It also fits perfectly behind the seat in my kayak which makes it great for quick access.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.161.112 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat