Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Glide Hybrid Plus Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Glide Hybrid Plus Kayak Paddle
 
Bending Branches Glide Hybrid Plus Kayak Paddle

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Recreational Paddles.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Lightweight shaft, strong blades and an adjustable ferrule, this paddle has it all. If you like to low-angle paddle then the glide series is for you. (otherwise check out the slice series). You'll love the price tag that goes along with this one!
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ken Mc
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Very strong, very light carbon fiber kayak paddle. This is the first good paddle I have had, so hard to compare to other good paddles. Adjustable ferrule is good for use by multible persons or paddling conditions. The only real drawback is the inter- locking cam; it tends to loosen during back paddling.
Reviewer:
Mike N.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2012
Review:
I decided to post a 2nd review on this paddle since Ive been using it for almost 2 yrs. now. I still like it as much as I did when I reviewed it the 1st time on 05/27/2010. This is a great paddle! Very tough. I have not been easy on it at all and it has held up very well. I would definitely recommend it to anyone..
Reviewer:
Y. Davis
Rating:
4
Date:
6/25/2011
Review:
Good paddle super lite weight and super strong.
Reviewer:
Yakety-Yak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
This paddle is everything I'd hoped it would be. It is very light weight so I've been able to be out on the water for hours without fatigue. The feathering and length adjustments work well. And so far this paddle is strong and durable. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Beachcraft
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2010
Review:
I've only used my paddle once, down a lazy river. What's not to like? Works just as advertised and as always your service was perfect.Thanks
Reviewer:
Duke
Rating:
4
Date:
8/31/2010
Review:
Only used my new paddle once but works very well. It is very light and I like all of the various adjustments that can be made.
Reviewer:
Audrey
Rating:
4
Date:
8/1/2010
Review:
I just got this Glide Hybrid paddle a few days ago. I purchased it because it was advertised as being 30 ounces. Actually, it is just over 2 pounds. I would have appreciated getting one as advertised, but it is an okay paddle at 32+ ounces. Still lightweight, but not as advertised.
Reviewer:
Mike N.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2010
Review:
Got this Bending Branches Glide Hybrid Plus paddle a couple of weeks ago. I really like it a lot and am very glad I bought it. Telescoping from 225cm - 240cm is pretty cool but the best part is the feathering. It's marked 0 - 60 degrees but can actually be set anywhere you want. I would definitely recommend this paddle!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.144.55 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat