Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Glide Glass Plus Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Glide Glass Plus Kayak Paddle
 
Bending Branches Glide Glass Plus Kayak Paddle

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Recreational Paddles.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Glide touring blade and the infinitely adjustable ferrule make the Glide Glass Plus a favorite. The adjustable ferrule gives you the opportunity to adjust your paddle length to your stroke.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
sparkeyhead
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
Excellent paddle BB Excellent customer service ACK Excellence above and beyond to satisfy me the buyer
Reviewer:
Jeff J
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
excellent value... adjustable feature is very useful. strong yet reasonably light
Reviewer:
KenH
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2012
Review:
Good quality paddle with great adjustable features. The gauges on the shaft makes adjustments with ease.
Reviewer:
Rand
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
I wanted a good quality paddle with adjustable length and feather. The bb is the perfect choice. They are light and strong and the ferrules fit together tight without any play or slipage. They feature a printed guage to make adjustment/alignment easy.
Reviewer:
re2camp
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
I love this paddle! Great paddle for the money. Not to expensive, not to cheap. I particularly like the ability to adjust the length of the paddle.
Reviewer:
Jon Wergin
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
This is the nearly-perfect touring paddle. It's sturdy, lightweight, efficient, and the adjustable ferrule is a terrific invention. We have five kayaks and I I'm tempted to buy one for each!
Reviewer:
Paul Prattini
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
The Bending Branches Glide Glass Plus is my first fiberglass paddles, and I was impressed with the strength. I tend to put my gear through heavy use and abuse....These paddles held up great. I love the adjustable ferrule, as I like to change the length at times. Light, strong, and very comfortable. Excellent and very fast service from ACK as always...Thanks ACK!!!
Reviewer:
ticking
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2009
Review:
The Bending Branches Glide Glass Plus is a fantastic paddle! There were many paddles to choose from online with similar designs. The factor that directed my decision was not the price but that your product is Made In USA.
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
A beautiful paddle. I really appreciate being able to adjust the length to suit different water conditions and to suit different paddling partners. PS: To protect your investment I suggest that you consider purchasing an ACK brand Paddle Bag.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.191.80 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat