Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Racks & Trailers > Car Rack Systems > Darby Extend-A-Truck Bed Extender
Darby Extend-A-Truck Bed Extender
MSRP:  $129.99
$99.00
 
Darby Extend-A-Truck Bed Extender
MSRP:  $129.99
$99.00 You Save: $30.99(24%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is a perfect option for truck owners. This extend a truck makes it easy to load and unload, is versatile and easy to install. Easily accommodates 2 kayaks and is light enough to take on and off.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
1
Date:
3/5/2013
Review:
Advertisement say's Made in USA which is false I received made in PRC ( peoples republic of china)
ACK's Response:
Sorry Gary, these were made in the USA in the past and were recently moved off-shore to stay competitive. We were slow in updating our site and apologize.
Reviewer:
txsoldier
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Inexpensive and effective way to transport my two kayaks.
Reviewer:
Oscar Davila
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
I like it is easy to use and store
Reviewer:
Tbird3
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
This extender works great for kayaks and is considerably much cheaper than others of its kind. Do yourself a favor, buy this one and get going on that adventure!
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Works great. I can load and unload a canoe in mere seconds.
Reviewer:
nic45
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2012
Review:
Extend-a-truck bed extender is excellent. Very well made, easy to install and adjust to the proper height for my truck. Product was delivered when promised. Great value when you need some extra space for those long items that dont fit well into your existing truck bed.
Reviewer:
Jack_of_all_trades
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Extend-a-truck does just what it says, easy to install and good customer service. Thank you.
Reviewer:
G. Wold
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
It works very well. I am pleased.
Reviewer:
ltswampcrawler
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Very easy to install. Does just what its supposed to.
Reviewer:
Alex - Laredo,TX
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2012
Review:
First of all Austin Kayak is the best, wish I could get this level of service everywhere.The darby bed extender looks solid and works great to haul my 12 foot ocean kayak.thank you Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
calico jack, freeport, tx
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2012
Review:
the product is great, but i am more impressed by the service ack provided. i ordered on line. the product was cheaper at ack and it was delivered to my do the next day by 4 pm. i could not have driven to houston and got it any faster. i am impressed. thanks
Reviewer:
David Zuniga Boerne TX
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2012
Review:
This is a foolproof, bulletproof product. For $100 you can haul two kayaks around easily. I got two locking Master hitch pins so I dont have to remove it when out fishing. Loading the yaks is easy at waist-height. As always, ACK offers a great price, impeccable service, and the fastest shipping on earth. Bravo!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.204.36 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat