Home > Racks & Trailers > Car Rack Systems > Darby Extend-A-Truck Bed Extender
Darby Extend-A-Truck Bed Extender
MSRP:  $129.99
$99.00
 
Darby Extend-A-Truck Bed Extender
MSRP:  $129.99
$99.00 You Save: $30.99(24%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Lengthen your truck with the Darby Extend-A-Truck Bed Extender. One model fits any pickup or SUV with a Class III Insertion Hitch. Long loads are easily secured and safer to haul above or behind the vehicle with the Darby Extend-A-Truck Bed Extender. It installs in minutes and easily adjusts to multiple heights. Includes hitch pin.

• In the upright position, roof level adjusts from 55-60 in.
• Extends 50 in. from hitch in down position, bed level adjusts from 13-20 in. up from the hitch
• Crossbar is 48 in. wide
• Support for 2 kayaks or canoes
• Fits any 2 in. receiver
Item #: 134
Part Number UPC
#944 0643466970403
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Darby Extend-A-Truck Bed Extender please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
txsoldier
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Inexpensive and effective way to transport my two kayaks.
Reviewer:
Oscar Davila
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
I like it is easy to use and store
Reviewer:
Tbird3
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
This extender works great for kayaks and is considerably much cheaper than others of its kind. Do yourself a favor, buy this one and get going on that adventure!
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Works great. I can load and unload a canoe in mere seconds.
Reviewer:
nic45
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2012
Review:
Extend-a-truck bed extender is excellent. Very well made, easy to install and adjust to the proper height for my truck. Product was delivered when promised. Great value when you need some extra space for those long items that dont fit well into your existing truck bed.
Reviewer:
Jack_of_all_trades
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Extend-a-truck does just what it says, easy to install and good customer service. Thank you.
Reviewer:
G. Wold
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
It works very well. I am pleased.
Reviewer:
ltswampcrawler
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Very easy to install. Does just what its supposed to.
Reviewer:
Alex - Laredo,TX
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2012
Review:
First of all Austin Kayak is the best, wish I could get this level of service everywhere.The darby bed extender looks solid and works great to haul my 12 foot ocean kayak.thank you Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
calico jack, freeport, tx
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2012
Review:
the product is great, but i am more impressed by the service ack provided. i ordered on line. the product was cheaper at ack and it was delivered to my do the next day by 4 pm. i could not have driven to houston and got it any faster. i am impressed. thanks
Reviewer:
David Zuniga Boerne TX
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2012
Review:
This is a foolproof, bulletproof product. For $100 you can haul two kayaks around easily. I got two locking Master hitch pins so I dont have to remove it when out fishing. Loading the yaks is easy at waist-height. As always, ACK offers a great price, impeccable service, and the fastest shipping on earth. Bravo!
Reviewer:
Bo & Dianne Allison
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Couldnt be happier with this product. Our Oasis was a hand full for two 65+ year-olds to get on and off of the truck roof ract. Now we can take all thre yaks if necessary
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.137.223 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat