NRS Kayak Hanger

$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mary
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2008
Review:
Easy to install and hangs our 3 kayaks off the floor and saves needed garage space.
Reviewer:
kayak don
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2008
Review:
Agree with others: good product, could use an instruction sheet. I used bigger eye screws, although those supplied may work fine. It's slick to just hang a second hanger/kayak off of and below the first one.
Reviewer:
fishging
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2008
Review:
Another awesome ACK product. Easy to install and works great. No directions, but not a problem at all. I was contemplating a pulley system, but this is much cheaper and very easy to hang up my kayak.
Reviewer:
Phil413tx
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2008
Review:
This is a great solution for getting the kayak off the floor of the garage. I was worried at first because it looked too simple but it does the job.
Reviewer:
padlin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2008
Review:
Reasonable price. Works great. Easy to install in 5 minutes.
Reviewer:
Russ C.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2008
Review:
Really decent price. Went up fairly easily, although I could have used some written directions and or diagrams so I could have been certain about what I was doing.
Reviewer:
Chris W.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2008
Review:
Went up in about 5 minutes... so no problems there. It also is easy to put the kayak in and keeps it out of the way nicely. If I get a 2nd Kayak I will be buying another just like it.
Reviewer:
bluemoon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2008
Review:
Very easy to install, works great, and the price was great considering everything else I buy for the kayak costs so much more!
Reviewer:
Matt Webster
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2008
Review:
It is a good hanger--you won't find one cheaper. However, I needed to buy new hooks that were made to drill into concrete. Overall, I would highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
lynn
Rating:
4
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
Works great so simple and economical! my kayak looks really cool hanging in my garage.
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
12/17/2007
Review:
Could not have found a better hanger , it works great in my enclosed trailer. Am going to buy another for my girlfriend to haul her kayak in my trailer.
Reviewer:
Roman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2007
Review:
It's a simple and easy way to hang up my kayak and paddle. I would definitely recommend it.
Live Chat