FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Kayak Hanger - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Kayak Hanger Product Details.
$24.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
4
Date:
1/24/2009
Review:
The Hanger works great. I agree (with earlier reviewer) that a basic instruction sheet might be helpful - but figured it out. Good price and fast delivery as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
Bob W
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2008
Review:
Just what I was looking for; kayak off the floor, out of my way, and even looks great hanging on the back wall of my garage. Can't believe the space I freed up. Very simple to install and only takes a few minutes. Why didn't I do this before?
Reviewer:
bob g
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2008
Review:
Kayak hangers work great,, they are hanging on my garage wall right now with my kayak in it . It's great how the kayak is off the ground and out of the way . Extremely easy to install.
Reviewer:
mary
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2008
Review:
Easy to install and hangs our 3 kayaks off the floor and saves needed garage space.
Reviewer:
kayak don
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2008
Review:
Agree with others: good product, could use an instruction sheet. I used bigger eye screws, although those supplied may work fine. It's slick to just hang a second hanger/kayak off of and below the first one.
Reviewer:
fishging
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2008
Review:
Another awesome ACK product. Easy to install and works great. No directions, but not a problem at all. I was contemplating a pulley system, but this is much cheaper and very easy to hang up my kayak.
Reviewer:
Phil413tx
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2008
Review:
This is a great solution for getting the kayak off the floor of the garage. I was worried at first because it looked too simple but it does the job.
Reviewer:
padlin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2008
Review:
Reasonable price. Works great. Easy to install in 5 minutes.
Reviewer:
Russ C.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2008
Review:
Really decent price. Went up fairly easily, although I could have used some written directions and or diagrams so I could have been certain about what I was doing.
Reviewer:
Chris W.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2008
Review:
Went up in about 5 minutes... so no problems there. It also is easy to put the kayak in and keeps it out of the way nicely. If I get a 2nd Kayak I will be buying another just like it.
Reviewer:
bluemoon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2008
Review:
Very easy to install, works great, and the price was great considering everything else I buy for the kayak costs so much more!
Reviewer:
Matt Webster
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2008
Review:
It is a good hanger--you won't find one cheaper. However, I needed to buy new hooks that were made to drill into concrete. Overall, I would highly recommend it.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.80.156 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat