Save Up to 75% OFF!* Shop Here!

NRS Kayak Hanger

$24.95
 
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BGM
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
The ACKessories Kayak Hanger is excellent. Efficient. Simple to install. Most cost effective device I could find.
Reviewer:
Zech
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2009
Review:
The Kayak Hanger is very easy to install and nice looking.
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
A basic, well designed, and very easy to install set of Kayak Hangers. The price is very reasonable and coupled with ACK's great service makes this an excellent buy for anyone who wants to hang their kayak from a wall or the ceiling.
Reviewer:
VA Paddler
Rating:
4
Date:
8/1/2009
Review:
Nice product. Less than 5 minutes from opening the bag to hanging the kayak.
Reviewer:
RJM
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
I love this system. Inexpensive and easy to install. It does a great job getting my ocean kayak off the floor. If you need to hang your kayak, buy this system.
Reviewer:
dt
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2009
Review:
Great price. Simple to install. Simple to use. Very happy with the product
Reviewer:
Tom M.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
A nice and simple way to store your kayak. As always a Great price and customer friendly service from the folks at Austin. Thanks....
Reviewer:
Jeff Mathis
Rating:
4
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Easy and quick way to store your kayak. Clasps are a bit loose, so make sure they are tight before you hoist your boat up. Other than that, a great economical solution to storage.
Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2009
Review:
I love this hanger. I was able to install and hang my kayak all by myself. It is idiot proof...just need to find some wall studs. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
4
Date:
1/24/2009
Review:
The Hanger works great. I agree (with earlier reviewer) that a basic instruction sheet might be helpful - but figured it out. Good price and fast delivery as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
Bob W
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2008
Review:
Just what I was looking for; kayak off the floor, out of my way, and even looks great hanging on the back wall of my garage. Can't believe the space I freed up. Very simple to install and only takes a few minutes. Why didn't I do this before?
Reviewer:
bob g
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2008
Review:
Kayak hangers work great,, they are hanging on my garage wall right now with my kayak in it . It's great how the kayak is off the ground and out of the way . Extremely easy to install.
<<      6         >>
Live Chat