Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tom M.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
A nice and simple way to store your kayak. As always a Great price and customer friendly service from the folks at Austin. Thanks....
Reviewer:
Jeff Mathis
Rating:
4
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Easy and quick way to store your kayak. Clasps are a bit loose, so make sure they are tight before you hoist your boat up. Other than that, a great economical solution to storage.
Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2009
Review:
I love this hanger. I was able to install and hang my kayak all by myself. It is idiot proof...just need to find some wall studs. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
4
Date:
1/24/2009
Review:
The Hanger works great. I agree (with earlier reviewer) that a basic instruction sheet might be helpful - but figured it out. Good price and fast delivery as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
Bob W
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2008
Review:
Just what I was looking for; kayak off the floor, out of my way, and even looks great hanging on the back wall of my garage. Can't believe the space I freed up. Very simple to install and only takes a few minutes. Why didn't I do this before?
Reviewer:
bob g
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2008
Review:
Kayak hangers work great,, they are hanging on my garage wall right now with my kayak in it . It's great how the kayak is off the ground and out of the way . Extremely easy to install.
Reviewer:
mary
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2008
Review:
Easy to install and hangs our 3 kayaks off the floor and saves needed garage space.
Reviewer:
kayak don
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2008
Review:
Agree with others: good product, could use an instruction sheet. I used bigger eye screws, although those supplied may work fine. It's slick to just hang a second hanger/kayak off of and below the first one.
Reviewer:
fishging
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2008
Review:
Another awesome ACK product. Easy to install and works great. No directions, but not a problem at all. I was contemplating a pulley system, but this is much cheaper and very easy to hang up my kayak.
Reviewer:
Phil413tx
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2008
Review:
This is a great solution for getting the kayak off the floor of the garage. I was worried at first because it looked too simple but it does the job.
Reviewer:
padlin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2008
Review:
Reasonable price. Works great. Easy to install in 5 minutes.
Reviewer:
Russ C.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2008
Review:
Really decent price. Went up fairly easily, although I could have used some written directions and or diagrams so I could have been certain about what I was doing.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.128.228 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat