NRS Kayak Hanger

$24.95
 
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Stephanie
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
Used to hang my 14' kayak. Worked wonderfully. Easy to understand and install. No problems! Thanks so much!!
Reviewer:
Doug from Pickering
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
Hanger was easy to install and price was very reasonable.
Reviewer:
BGM
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
The ACKessories Kayak Hanger is excellent. Efficient. Simple to install. Most cost effective device I could find.
Reviewer:
Zech
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2009
Review:
The Kayak Hanger is very easy to install and nice looking.
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
A basic, well designed, and very easy to install set of Kayak Hangers. The price is very reasonable and coupled with ACK's great service makes this an excellent buy for anyone who wants to hang their kayak from a wall or the ceiling.
Reviewer:
VA Paddler
Rating:
4
Date:
8/1/2009
Review:
Nice product. Less than 5 minutes from opening the bag to hanging the kayak.
Reviewer:
RJM
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
I love this system. Inexpensive and easy to install. It does a great job getting my ocean kayak off the floor. If you need to hang your kayak, buy this system.
Reviewer:
dt
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2009
Review:
Great price. Simple to install. Simple to use. Very happy with the product
Reviewer:
Tom M.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
A nice and simple way to store your kayak. As always a Great price and customer friendly service from the folks at Austin. Thanks....
Reviewer:
Jeff Mathis
Rating:
4
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Easy and quick way to store your kayak. Clasps are a bit loose, so make sure they are tight before you hoist your boat up. Other than that, a great economical solution to storage.
Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2009
Review:
I love this hanger. I was able to install and hang my kayak all by myself. It is idiot proof...just need to find some wall studs. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
4
Date:
1/24/2009
Review:
The Hanger works great. I agree (with earlier reviewer) that a basic instruction sheet might be helpful - but figured it out. Good price and fast delivery as always from ACK.
<<      6         >>
Live Chat