NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Kayak Hanger allow you to hang your kayak from the ceiling joists or from wall studs. The package includes two eye hooks and instructions to make installation simple.

• Includes necessary hardware and instructions
• Loops for paddle storage as well
• Great space saver
• Installs in minutes
• Extra loops for hanging a second hanger below the first
Item #: 133
Part Number UPC
50024.01.100 0603403162674
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Kayak Hanger please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
4
Date:
1/24/2009
Review:
The Hanger works great. I agree (with earlier reviewer) that a basic instruction sheet might be helpful - but figured it out. Good price and fast delivery as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
Bob W
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2008
Review:
Just what I was looking for; kayak off the floor, out of my way, and even looks great hanging on the back wall of my garage. Can't believe the space I freed up. Very simple to install and only takes a few minutes. Why didn't I do this before?
Reviewer:
bob g
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2008
Review:
Kayak hangers work great,, they are hanging on my garage wall right now with my kayak in it . It's great how the kayak is off the ground and out of the way . Extremely easy to install.
Reviewer:
mary
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2008
Review:
Easy to install and hangs our 3 kayaks off the floor and saves needed garage space.
Reviewer:
kayak don
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2008
Review:
Agree with others: good product, could use an instruction sheet. I used bigger eye screws, although those supplied may work fine. It's slick to just hang a second hanger/kayak off of and below the first one.
Reviewer:
fishging
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2008
Review:
Another awesome ACK product. Easy to install and works great. No directions, but not a problem at all. I was contemplating a pulley system, but this is much cheaper and very easy to hang up my kayak.
Reviewer:
Phil413tx
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2008
Review:
This is a great solution for getting the kayak off the floor of the garage. I was worried at first because it looked too simple but it does the job.
Reviewer:
padlin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2008
Review:
Reasonable price. Works great. Easy to install in 5 minutes.
Reviewer:
Russ C.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2008
Review:
Really decent price. Went up fairly easily, although I could have used some written directions and or diagrams so I could have been certain about what I was doing.
Reviewer:
Chris W.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2008
Review:
Went up in about 5 minutes... so no problems there. It also is easy to put the kayak in and keeps it out of the way nicely. If I get a 2nd Kayak I will be buying another just like it.
Reviewer:
bluemoon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2008
Review:
Very easy to install, works great, and the price was great considering everything else I buy for the kayak costs so much more!
Reviewer:
Matt Webster
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2008
Review:
It is a good hanger--you won't find one cheaper. However, I needed to buy new hooks that were made to drill into concrete. Overall, I would highly recommend it.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.33.96 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat