FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!

NRS Kayak Hanger

$24.95
 
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J Curtis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Works great. Got a 12 foot Dagger Axis kayak hanging up in no time. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
PR
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
Coupled it with an old bicycle hoist. Work well.
Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2010
Review:
Very fast shipping. Hanger is simple, lightweight, affordable and works great! We bought two for both of our kayaks.
Reviewer:
TD
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Very easy installation, used two in tandem to double hang two kayaks worked beautifully.
Reviewer:
Karen Lesco
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
The kayak hanger is a wonderful way to store the kayak! It keeps it close to the wall well out of the way.
Reviewer:
D Lewis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
It was easy to install and put to quick use. Now I have the kayak hanging nice, out of the way, and ready to use. Thanks
Reviewer:
Gina Vaughn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Excellent product!!! Extremely fast shipping. Would recommend to everyone....Thanks
Reviewer:
John Galt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2009
Review:
The ACKessories Kayak Hanger worked well on my Vapor 10. Installation quick and easy, two of us hung it from the garage rafters with ease. Quick shipping, nice price!!
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2009
Review:
Have my Kayak hanging outside my garage, under the overhang. Gets very little sun in this spot, cannot be seen from the front of the house. I enjoy admiring the Yak when I am mowing the yard, walking by yadda, yadda. Great value, works as advertised. Arrived in two days. Great folks at ACK!
Reviewer:
Skoshi
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2009
Review:
Does exactly what it should do. Takes 2 mins to install if you have a properly functioning stud finder. Takes up the least amount of room. Side Note : Beware of some "hoists" I have 2 hangers and 1 hoist (well technically my ex has the hoist now) they never pull it snug to the ceiling so you have to take that in consideration of height... which can get you into issues with your garage door track path or the top of your SUV. It was REAL close for me... the other issue was I needed more straps so that I had a good fit... and the rope kept slipping off the track... which had to be unjammed from the top of a ladder. Because of my experiences I have to say THIS hanger is my favorite method of storage.
Reviewer:
Stephanie
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
Used to hang my 14' kayak. Worked wonderfully. Easy to understand and install. No problems! Thanks so much!!
Reviewer:
Doug from Pickering
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
Hanger was easy to install and price was very reasonable.
<<      5         >>
Live Chat