Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Skoshi
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2009
Review:
Does exactly what it should do. Takes 2 mins to install if you have a properly functioning stud finder. Takes up the least amount of room. Side Note : Beware of some "hoists" I have 2 hangers and 1 hoist (well technically my ex has the hoist now) they never pull it snug to the ceiling so you have to take that in consideration of height... which can get you into issues with your garage door track path or the top of your SUV. It was REAL close for me... the other issue was I needed more straps so that I had a good fit... and the rope kept slipping off the track... which had to be unjammed from the top of a ladder. Because of my experiences I have to say THIS hanger is my favorite method of storage.
Reviewer:
Stephanie
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
Used to hang my 14' kayak. Worked wonderfully. Easy to understand and install. No problems! Thanks so much!!
Reviewer:
Doug from Pickering
Rating:
4
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
Hanger was easy to install and price was very reasonable.
Reviewer:
BGM
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
The ACKessories Kayak Hanger is excellent. Efficient. Simple to install. Most cost effective device I could find.
Reviewer:
Zech
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2009
Review:
The Kayak Hanger is very easy to install and nice looking.
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
A basic, well designed, and very easy to install set of Kayak Hangers. The price is very reasonable and coupled with ACK's great service makes this an excellent buy for anyone who wants to hang their kayak from a wall or the ceiling.
Reviewer:
VA Paddler
Rating:
4
Date:
8/1/2009
Review:
Nice product. Less than 5 minutes from opening the bag to hanging the kayak.
Reviewer:
RJM
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
I love this system. Inexpensive and easy to install. It does a great job getting my ocean kayak off the floor. If you need to hang your kayak, buy this system.
Reviewer:
dt
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2009
Review:
Great price. Simple to install. Simple to use. Very happy with the product
Reviewer:
Tom M.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
A nice and simple way to store your kayak. As always a Great price and customer friendly service from the folks at Austin. Thanks....
Reviewer:
Jeff Mathis
Rating:
4
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Easy and quick way to store your kayak. Clasps are a bit loose, so make sure they are tight before you hoist your boat up. Other than that, a great economical solution to storage.
Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2009
Review:
I love this hanger. I was able to install and hang my kayak all by myself. It is idiot proof...just need to find some wall studs. Thanks!
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.225.57.156 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat