NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Kayak Hanger allow you to hang your kayak from the ceiling joists or from wall studs. The package includes two eye hooks and instructions to make installation simple.

• Includes necessary hardware and instructions
• Loops for paddle storage as well
• Great space saver
• Installs in minutes
• Extra loops for hanging a second hanger below the first
Item #: 133
Part Number UPC
50024.01.100 0603403162674
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Kayak Hanger please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2010
Review:
About as simple and effective as you can get in kayak storage. I mounted mine to the back wall of my garage. Very easy to install. I load and unload by myself. For loading I keep one of the loops closed and use a 2 foot long 1/2 inch dowel to keep the loop open enough for the front of my kayak to go through. Once the front end is in the closed loop, it is very easy to reach and secure the open second loop.
Reviewer:
KY paddle girl
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2010
Review:
I'm as happy as a clam in mud with these hangers! We own 3 kayaks and I bought all 3 sets of hangers for less than most one kayak hoist systems. GREAT price and work perfectly. I've already been recommending them to fellow paddling friends. Thanks NRS and ACK!
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Works great! I bought two and was able to hang two kayaks tight against the ceiling above my cars.
Reviewer:
J Curtis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Works great. Got a 12 foot Dagger Axis kayak hanging up in no time. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
PR
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
Coupled it with an old bicycle hoist. Work well.
Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2010
Review:
Very fast shipping. Hanger is simple, lightweight, affordable and works great! We bought two for both of our kayaks.
Reviewer:
TD
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Very easy installation, used two in tandem to double hang two kayaks worked beautifully.
Reviewer:
Karen Lesco
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
The kayak hanger is a wonderful way to store the kayak! It keeps it close to the wall well out of the way.
Reviewer:
D Lewis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
It was easy to install and put to quick use. Now I have the kayak hanging nice, out of the way, and ready to use. Thanks
Reviewer:
Gina Vaughn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Excellent product!!! Extremely fast shipping. Would recommend to everyone....Thanks
Reviewer:
John Galt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2009
Review:
The ACKessories Kayak Hanger worked well on my Vapor 10. Installation quick and easy, two of us hung it from the garage rafters with ease. Quick shipping, nice price!!
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2009
Review:
Have my Kayak hanging outside my garage, under the overhang. Gets very little sun in this spot, cannot be seen from the front of the house. I enjoy admiring the Yak when I am mowing the yard, walking by yadda, yadda. Great value, works as advertised. Arrived in two days. Great folks at ACK!
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.6.247 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat