NRS Kayak Hanger - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Kayak Hanger Product Details.
$24.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2010
Review:
About as simple and effective as you can get in kayak storage. I mounted mine to the back wall of my garage. Very easy to install. I load and unload by myself. For loading I keep one of the loops closed and use a 2 foot long 1/2 inch dowel to keep the loop open enough for the front of my kayak to go through. Once the front end is in the closed loop, it is very easy to reach and secure the open second loop.
Reviewer:
KY paddle girl
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2010
Review:
I'm as happy as a clam in mud with these hangers! We own 3 kayaks and I bought all 3 sets of hangers for less than most one kayak hoist systems. GREAT price and work perfectly. I've already been recommending them to fellow paddling friends. Thanks NRS and ACK!
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Works great! I bought two and was able to hang two kayaks tight against the ceiling above my cars.
Reviewer:
J Curtis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Works great. Got a 12 foot Dagger Axis kayak hanging up in no time. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
PR
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
Coupled it with an old bicycle hoist. Work well.
Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2010
Review:
Very fast shipping. Hanger is simple, lightweight, affordable and works great! We bought two for both of our kayaks.
Reviewer:
TD
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Very easy installation, used two in tandem to double hang two kayaks worked beautifully.
Reviewer:
Karen Lesco
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
The kayak hanger is a wonderful way to store the kayak! It keeps it close to the wall well out of the way.
Reviewer:
D Lewis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
It was easy to install and put to quick use. Now I have the kayak hanging nice, out of the way, and ready to use. Thanks
Reviewer:
Gina Vaughn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Excellent product!!! Extremely fast shipping. Would recommend to everyone....Thanks
Reviewer:
John Galt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2009
Review:
The ACKessories Kayak Hanger worked well on my Vapor 10. Installation quick and easy, two of us hung it from the garage rafters with ease. Quick shipping, nice price!!
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2009
Review:
Have my Kayak hanging outside my garage, under the overhang. Gets very little sun in this spot, cannot be seen from the front of the house. I enjoy admiring the Yak when I am mowing the yard, walking by yadda, yadda. Great value, works as advertised. Arrived in two days. Great folks at ACK!
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.8.162 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat