Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2011
Review:
Good price and value....simple to install...I use it to hang 12' Old Town Loon
Reviewer:
hlvetter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2011
Review:
Easy to install, affordable, and so far effective. No longer blocking my generator on the floor, but up above my wood pile in the garage. I don't kayak in winter, so don't yet know about ease of regular use. But I suspect it will be manageable. Great product!
Reviewer:
drobi
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2010
Review:
Easy to install and works great. I have all three of my kayaks hanging on these in the garage. Easy to single hand load and unload. Great product for the price.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2010
Review:
About as simple and effective as you can get in kayak storage. I mounted mine to the back wall of my garage. Very easy to install. I load and unload by myself. For loading I keep one of the loops closed and use a 2 foot long 1/2 inch dowel to keep the loop open enough for the front of my kayak to go through. Once the front end is in the closed loop, it is very easy to reach and secure the open second loop.
Reviewer:
KY paddle girl
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2010
Review:
I'm as happy as a clam in mud with these hangers! We own 3 kayaks and I bought all 3 sets of hangers for less than most one kayak hoist systems. GREAT price and work perfectly. I've already been recommending them to fellow paddling friends. Thanks NRS and ACK!
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Works great! I bought two and was able to hang two kayaks tight against the ceiling above my cars.
Reviewer:
J Curtis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Works great. Got a 12 foot Dagger Axis kayak hanging up in no time. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
PR
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
Coupled it with an old bicycle hoist. Work well.
Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2010
Review:
Very fast shipping. Hanger is simple, lightweight, affordable and works great! We bought two for both of our kayaks.
Reviewer:
TD
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
Very easy installation, used two in tandem to double hang two kayaks worked beautifully.
Reviewer:
Karen Lesco
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
The kayak hanger is a wonderful way to store the kayak! It keeps it close to the wall well out of the way.
Reviewer:
D Lewis
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
It was easy to install and put to quick use. Now I have the kayak hanging nice, out of the way, and ready to use. Thanks
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.183.190 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat