NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Kayak Hanger allow you to hang your kayak from the ceiling joists or from wall studs. The package includes two eye hooks and instructions to make installation simple.

• Includes necessary hardware and instructions
• Loops for paddle storage as well
• Great space saver
• Installs in minutes
• Extra loops for hanging a second hanger below the first
Item #: 133
Part Number UPC
50024.01.100 0603403162674
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Kayak Hanger please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DLA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Excellent product for a great price. Met my needs exactly.
Reviewer:
Jim W
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Works just like they promised. I did change the eye hooks that were provided with some longer ones, but just because I tend to over-design my projects.
Reviewer:
KA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
Great straps, great price, great job! Simple and strong!
Reviewer:
hellhound
Rating:
4
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
It works good, but only time will tell how it will hold up(as opposed to a wall mount bracket which uses two screws). I also wish the straps were a little bit longer so that the harness could be hung higher on the wall. Besides that the price is great, and also gets the job done.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
Works great, just what I needed to hang my kayak.
Reviewer:
norm
Rating:
4
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
Works great .I bought two and i hang 2 kayaks tightly against the wall
Reviewer:
Nic in PA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2011
Review:
Hanger works perfectly in my garage. Installed the eye bolts in the ceiling beams and strung up my Tarpon 100 with no problems. Rated for a much higher weight than any kayak, if it falls it'll be the wood, not the hanger.
Reviewer:
HerbD
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
Just what I needed and at a much better price than other stores. Got the kayak off the garage floor and still convenient to take down when ready to hit the water.
Reviewer:
perry ar
Rating:
2
Date:
2/15/2011
Review:
Straps need to be longer so you can lay them under the kayak, hook them, and then pull the kayak up. A person with a bad back has trouble manhandling the kayak into the harness. Would not recommend for anyone with back trouble.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2011
Review:
Good price and value....simple to install...I use it to hang 12' Old Town Loon
Reviewer:
hlvetter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2011
Review:
Easy to install, affordable, and so far effective. No longer blocking my generator on the floor, but up above my wood pile in the garage. I don't kayak in winter, so don't yet know about ease of regular use. But I suspect it will be manageable. Great product!
Reviewer:
drobi
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2010
Review:
Easy to install and works great. I have all three of my kayaks hanging on these in the garage. Easy to single hand load and unload. Great product for the price.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.59.94 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat