FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Kayak Hanger - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Kayak Hanger Product Details.
$24.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DLA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Excellent product for a great price. Met my needs exactly.
Reviewer:
Jim W
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Works just like they promised. I did change the eye hooks that were provided with some longer ones, but just because I tend to over-design my projects.
Reviewer:
KA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
Great straps, great price, great job! Simple and strong!
Reviewer:
hellhound
Rating:
4
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
It works good, but only time will tell how it will hold up(as opposed to a wall mount bracket which uses two screws). I also wish the straps were a little bit longer so that the harness could be hung higher on the wall. Besides that the price is great, and also gets the job done.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
Works great, just what I needed to hang my kayak.
Reviewer:
norm
Rating:
4
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
Works great .I bought two and i hang 2 kayaks tightly against the wall
Reviewer:
Nic in PA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2011
Review:
Hanger works perfectly in my garage. Installed the eye bolts in the ceiling beams and strung up my Tarpon 100 with no problems. Rated for a much higher weight than any kayak, if it falls it'll be the wood, not the hanger.
Reviewer:
HerbD
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
Just what I needed and at a much better price than other stores. Got the kayak off the garage floor and still convenient to take down when ready to hit the water.
Reviewer:
perry ar
Rating:
2
Date:
2/15/2011
Review:
Straps need to be longer so you can lay them under the kayak, hook them, and then pull the kayak up. A person with a bad back has trouble manhandling the kayak into the harness. Would not recommend for anyone with back trouble.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2011
Review:
Good price and value....simple to install...I use it to hang 12' Old Town Loon
Reviewer:
hlvetter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2011
Review:
Easy to install, affordable, and so far effective. No longer blocking my generator on the floor, but up above my wood pile in the garage. I don't kayak in winter, so don't yet know about ease of regular use. But I suspect it will be manageable. Great product!
Reviewer:
drobi
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2010
Review:
Easy to install and works great. I have all three of my kayaks hanging on these in the garage. Easy to single hand load and unload. Great product for the price.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.225.18 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat