Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

NRS Kayak Hanger

$24.95
 
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Super impressed with the product. Ive got two sit- on-tops hanging on my garage wall with these hangers. This product is the perfect combination of great price, easy installation and even easier use!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
Entire process was easy, from ordering to hanging kayak. Price was right Product worked fine for its intended purpose.
Reviewer:
Lee in VT
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2011
Review:
I have not put the kayak up yet, but the hanger is all ready. It was easy to attach to the joist in the garage.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
Very simple to install and great price. Shipped fast. No complaints here!! Two thumbs up.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
Easy to install and use.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Works great. Easy to install in roof of garage and easy to hang kayak. Simple and inexpensive. What more could you want?
Reviewer:
Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2011
Review:
Simple and effective. Great product for storage of my Ocean Kayak Caper.
Reviewer:
GH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Great product. Easy to install. Priced right. Exactly what I needed.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
What's not to like? It's a $20 way to hang your kayak, and it works great.
Reviewer:
DLA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Excellent product for a great price. Met my needs exactly.
Reviewer:
Jim W
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Works just like they promised. I did change the eye hooks that were provided with some longer ones, but just because I tend to over-design my projects.
Reviewer:
KA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
Great straps, great price, great job! Simple and strong!
<<      3         >>
Live Chat