Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2011
Review:
Simple and effective. Great product for storage of my Ocean Kayak Caper.
Reviewer:
GH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Great product. Easy to install. Priced right. Exactly what I needed.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
What's not to like? It's a $20 way to hang your kayak, and it works great.
Reviewer:
DLA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Excellent product for a great price. Met my needs exactly.
Reviewer:
Jim W
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Works just like they promised. I did change the eye hooks that were provided with some longer ones, but just because I tend to over-design my projects.
Reviewer:
KA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
Great straps, great price, great job! Simple and strong!
Reviewer:
hellhound
Rating:
4
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
It works good, but only time will tell how it will hold up(as opposed to a wall mount bracket which uses two screws). I also wish the straps were a little bit longer so that the harness could be hung higher on the wall. Besides that the price is great, and also gets the job done.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2011
Review:
Works great, just what I needed to hang my kayak.
Reviewer:
norm
Rating:
4
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
Works great .I bought two and i hang 2 kayaks tightly against the wall
Reviewer:
Nic in PA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2011
Review:
Hanger works perfectly in my garage. Installed the eye bolts in the ceiling beams and strung up my Tarpon 100 with no problems. Rated for a much higher weight than any kayak, if it falls it'll be the wood, not the hanger.
Reviewer:
HerbD
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
Just what I needed and at a much better price than other stores. Got the kayak off the garage floor and still convenient to take down when ready to hit the water.
Reviewer:
perry ar
Rating:
2
Date:
2/15/2011
Review:
Straps need to be longer so you can lay them under the kayak, hook them, and then pull the kayak up. A person with a bad back has trouble manhandling the kayak into the harness. Would not recommend for anyone with back trouble.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.159.110 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat