NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Kayak Hanger allow you to hang your kayak from the ceiling joists or from wall studs. The package includes two eye hooks and instructions to make installation simple.

• Includes necessary hardware and instructions
• Loops for paddle storage as well
• Great space saver
• Installs in minutes
• Extra loops for hanging a second hanger below the first
Item #: 133
Part Number UPC
50024.01.100 0603403162674
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Kayak Hanger please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product! Does exactly what its supposed to at a great low price. Held up my Ride 115 and paddle with no problems.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
The these this hanger perfect! Easy install and easy to hang the kayak. Plus it has a loop set up to be able to hang a second kayak below this one without another anchor point.
Reviewer:
biglill
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
We had a very tricky situation with our 14 foot tandem kayak and a storage unit that was only 12 feet!! We are able with a slight additional modification to hang the kayak high on one end and lower on the other end. IT SOLVED OUR PROBLEM!
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Super impressed with the product. Ive got two sit- on-tops hanging on my garage wall with these hangers. This product is the perfect combination of great price, easy installation and even easier use!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
Entire process was easy, from ordering to hanging kayak. Price was right Product worked fine for its intended purpose.
Reviewer:
Lee in VT
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2011
Review:
I have not put the kayak up yet, but the hanger is all ready. It was easy to attach to the joist in the garage.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
Very simple to install and great price. Shipped fast. No complaints here!! Two thumbs up.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
Easy to install and use.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Works great. Easy to install in roof of garage and easy to hang kayak. Simple and inexpensive. What more could you want?
Reviewer:
Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2011
Review:
Simple and effective. Great product for storage of my Ocean Kayak Caper.
Reviewer:
GH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Great product. Easy to install. Priced right. Exactly what I needed.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
What's not to like? It's a $20 way to hang your kayak, and it works great.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.19.102 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat