FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product! Does exactly what its supposed to at a great low price. Held up my Ride 115 and paddle with no problems.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
The these this hanger perfect! Easy install and easy to hang the kayak. Plus it has a loop set up to be able to hang a second kayak below this one without another anchor point.
Reviewer:
biglill
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
We had a very tricky situation with our 14 foot tandem kayak and a storage unit that was only 12 feet!! We are able with a slight additional modification to hang the kayak high on one end and lower on the other end. IT SOLVED OUR PROBLEM!
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Super impressed with the product. Ive got two sit- on-tops hanging on my garage wall with these hangers. This product is the perfect combination of great price, easy installation and even easier use!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
Entire process was easy, from ordering to hanging kayak. Price was right Product worked fine for its intended purpose.
Reviewer:
Lee in VT
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2011
Review:
I have not put the kayak up yet, but the hanger is all ready. It was easy to attach to the joist in the garage.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
Very simple to install and great price. Shipped fast. No complaints here!! Two thumbs up.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
Easy to install and use.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Works great. Easy to install in roof of garage and easy to hang kayak. Simple and inexpensive. What more could you want?
Reviewer:
Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2011
Review:
Simple and effective. Great product for storage of my Ocean Kayak Caper.
Reviewer:
GH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Great product. Easy to install. Priced right. Exactly what I needed.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
What's not to like? It's a $20 way to hang your kayak, and it works great.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.92.174 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat