NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
These hangers are worth every penny. We use them to hang both our kayaks and couldnt be happier. Even for the price of two sets they are less expensive than one set of many other types of hangers. Our garage wouldnt be complete without them.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
Store you kayak without worry and keep your floor space. Easy to install and use. I got two to hang my boats in my basement, once I decide to store them....
Reviewer:
bayouace
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Great product! Installed the hanger in 10 minutes. Put my Riot Escape 9 in it and was back in the house watching football in 15 minutes. The only thing I added was a nylon rope connecting the two hanger slings so that a wind would not rock the two slings apart and drop a 9 foot kayak.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product at a great low price! Held up my Ride 115 and paddle with no problems.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product! Does exactly what its supposed to at a great low price. Held up my Ride 115 and paddle with no problems.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
The these this hanger perfect! Easy install and easy to hang the kayak. Plus it has a loop set up to be able to hang a second kayak below this one without another anchor point.
Reviewer:
biglill
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
We had a very tricky situation with our 14 foot tandem kayak and a storage unit that was only 12 feet!! We are able with a slight additional modification to hang the kayak high on one end and lower on the other end. IT SOLVED OUR PROBLEM!
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Super impressed with the product. Ive got two sit- on-tops hanging on my garage wall with these hangers. This product is the perfect combination of great price, easy installation and even easier use!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
Entire process was easy, from ordering to hanging kayak. Price was right Product worked fine for its intended purpose.
Reviewer:
Lee in VT
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2011
Review:
I have not put the kayak up yet, but the hanger is all ready. It was easy to attach to the joist in the garage.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
Very simple to install and great price. Shipped fast. No complaints here!! Two thumbs up.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
Easy to install and use.
Live chat by BoldChat