Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
Store you kayak without worry and keep your floor space. Easy to install and use. I got two to hang my boats in my basement, once I decide to store them....
Reviewer:
bayouace
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Great product! Installed the hanger in 10 minutes. Put my Riot Escape 9 in it and was back in the house watching football in 15 minutes. The only thing I added was a nylon rope connecting the two hanger slings so that a wind would not rock the two slings apart and drop a 9 foot kayak.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product at a great low price! Held up my Ride 115 and paddle with no problems.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product! Does exactly what its supposed to at a great low price. Held up my Ride 115 and paddle with no problems.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
The these this hanger perfect! Easy install and easy to hang the kayak. Plus it has a loop set up to be able to hang a second kayak below this one without another anchor point.
Reviewer:
biglill
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
We had a very tricky situation with our 14 foot tandem kayak and a storage unit that was only 12 feet!! We are able with a slight additional modification to hang the kayak high on one end and lower on the other end. IT SOLVED OUR PROBLEM!
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Super impressed with the product. Ive got two sit- on-tops hanging on my garage wall with these hangers. This product is the perfect combination of great price, easy installation and even easier use!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
Entire process was easy, from ordering to hanging kayak. Price was right Product worked fine for its intended purpose.
Reviewer:
Lee in VT
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2011
Review:
I have not put the kayak up yet, but the hanger is all ready. It was easy to attach to the joist in the garage.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
Very simple to install and great price. Shipped fast. No complaints here!! Two thumbs up.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
3
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
Easy to install and use.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Works great. Easy to install in roof of garage and easy to hang kayak. Simple and inexpensive. What more could you want?
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.128.228 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat