FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!

NRS Kayak Hanger

$24.95
 
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Russell
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2016
Review:
5 stars for straps, but minus 1 for the eye screws. Straps work great. easy to use. However, the eye screws are too small and short, useless if you have to go through drywall first. Buy some big eye screws at your local hardware store.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2016
Review:
Product was shipped and arrived in a timely manner. The hangers were as described and works perfectly. I would recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Jeffery H.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2016
Review:
Great product!!! No issues installing the product, the only learning curve I had was figuring out how to insert my bent shaft Warner powerhouse paddle, through the paddle holder.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2015
Review:
Item was as described and did exactly what it was designed for. Seems well made and contained all necessary hardware. Good buy.....
Reviewer:
Donna B.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2015
Review:
This is a good product but could be improved with longer strapping. We had purchased a two-man kayak, so were somewhat disappointed that the hanger was not longer. It does a good job and we are using it, but would prefer that it was about 12-18 inches lower so it would be easier to get down and put back up.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2015
Review:
I have two kayaks so I bought two hangers and hung them attached one above the other. They work fantastic! I put the kayaks in the hangers by myself. I'm 66 years old so I think most guys will be able to do it. I'll admit it's bound to be easier with two people. I'd buy them again. Great value for the money.
Reviewer:
Victoria J Henson
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2014
Review:
We ordered one for each of our four kayaks and we were/are pleased with the ease of use and the way they hold the kayaks up out of the way.
Reviewer:
JAMES G.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2014
Review:
The kayak hanger is simple,well designed and made with quality components. It took about 15 minutes to install and provides to of the way storage on my garage wall. My Old Town Predator is relatively heavy but was easily supported by the hanger.
Reviewer:
Frank D.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/3/2014
Review:
The kayak hanger was perfect. Wasn't sure how it would work out on my fence but with a few modifications it worked great.
Reviewer:
Courtney
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2014
Review:
Took less than five minutes to install. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Busboy-NH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
Well made, super easy to use,very reasonably priced and works like a charm! I could not ask for anything more.
Reviewer:
Donna E
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2013
Review:
ordered this to store my kayak, nice heavy straps, like the friction buckles. good product.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat