NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Kayak Hanger allow you to hang your kayak from the ceiling joists or from wall studs. The package includes two eye hooks and instructions to make installation simple.

• Includes necessary hardware and instructions
• Loops for paddle storage as well
• Great space saver
• Installs in minutes
• Extra loops for hanging a second hanger below the first
Item #: 133
Part Number UPC
50024.01.100 0603403162674
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Kayak Hanger please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Courtney
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2014
Review:
Took less than five minutes to install. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Busboy-NH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
Well made, super easy to use,very reasonably priced and works like a charm! I could not ask for anything more.
Reviewer:
Donna E
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2013
Review:
ordered this to store my kayak, nice heavy straps, like the friction buckles. good product.
Reviewer:
J.D. WARREN
Rating:
4
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
A GOOD SOLUTION TO GETTING YOUR YAK OFF THE FLOOR.BUT BE ADVISED THE STRAPS LENGTH MAY NOT BE LONG ENOUGH FOR HANGING HEIGHTS OVER 6 FT HIGH MEASURING FROM THE YAK LOWER EDGE
Reviewer:
user
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
Excellent product, easy to set up and works great
Reviewer:
bc43
Rating:
4
Date:
11/8/2012
Review:
Works as advertised. A simple solution for safely storeing a kayak.
Reviewer:
YakityYak
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
I dont have a lot of space to store my OC Trident13, so this rack strap arrangement is the perfect solution. Simple too install, easy to use.
Reviewer:
LP
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Great easy to put up, sturdy and simple
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
These hangers are worth every penny. We use them to hang both our kayaks and couldnt be happier. Even for the price of two sets they are less expensive than one set of many other types of hangers. Our garage wouldnt be complete without them.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
Store you kayak without worry and keep your floor space. Easy to install and use. I got two to hang my boats in my basement, once I decide to store them....
Reviewer:
bayouace
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Great product! Installed the hanger in 10 minutes. Put my Riot Escape 9 in it and was back in the house watching football in 15 minutes. The only thing I added was a nylon rope connecting the two hanger slings so that a wind would not rock the two slings apart and drop a 9 foot kayak.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product at a great low price! Held up my Ride 115 and paddle with no problems.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.90.135 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat