FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Kayak Hanger - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Kayak Hanger Product Details.
$24.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Courtney
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2014
Review:
Took less than five minutes to install. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Busboy-NH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
Well made, super easy to use,very reasonably priced and works like a charm! I could not ask for anything more.
Reviewer:
Donna E
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2013
Review:
ordered this to store my kayak, nice heavy straps, like the friction buckles. good product.
Reviewer:
J.D. WARREN
Rating:
4
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
A GOOD SOLUTION TO GETTING YOUR YAK OFF THE FLOOR.BUT BE ADVISED THE STRAPS LENGTH MAY NOT BE LONG ENOUGH FOR HANGING HEIGHTS OVER 6 FT HIGH MEASURING FROM THE YAK LOWER EDGE
Reviewer:
user
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
Excellent product, easy to set up and works great
Reviewer:
bc43
Rating:
4
Date:
11/8/2012
Review:
Works as advertised. A simple solution for safely storeing a kayak.
Reviewer:
YakityYak
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
I dont have a lot of space to store my OC Trident13, so this rack strap arrangement is the perfect solution. Simple too install, easy to use.
Reviewer:
LP
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Great easy to put up, sturdy and simple
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
These hangers are worth every penny. We use them to hang both our kayaks and couldnt be happier. Even for the price of two sets they are less expensive than one set of many other types of hangers. Our garage wouldnt be complete without them.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
Store you kayak without worry and keep your floor space. Easy to install and use. I got two to hang my boats in my basement, once I decide to store them....
Reviewer:
bayouace
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Great product! Installed the hanger in 10 minutes. Put my Riot Escape 9 in it and was back in the house watching football in 15 minutes. The only thing I added was a nylon rope connecting the two hanger slings so that a wind would not rock the two slings apart and drop a 9 foot kayak.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product at a great low price! Held up my Ride 115 and paddle with no problems.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.138.238 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat