Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
 
NRS Kayak Hanger
$24.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Fast...economical...easy. That sums out these hangers. We use them in our shop for hanging kayaks and nothing comes close to the simplicity.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Victoria J Henson
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2014
Review:
We ordered one for each of our four kayaks and we were/are pleased with the ease of use and the way they hold the kayaks up out of the way.
Reviewer:
JAMES G.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2014
Review:
The kayak hanger is simple,well designed and made with quality components. It took about 15 minutes to install and provides to of the way storage on my garage wall. My Old Town Predator is relatively heavy but was easily supported by the hanger.
Reviewer:
Frank D.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/3/2014
Review:
The kayak hanger was perfect. Wasn't sure how it would work out on my fence but with a few modifications it worked great.
Reviewer:
Courtney
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2014
Review:
Took less than five minutes to install. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Busboy-NH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2013
Review:
Well made, super easy to use,very reasonably priced and works like a charm! I could not ask for anything more.
Reviewer:
Donna E
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2013
Review:
ordered this to store my kayak, nice heavy straps, like the friction buckles. good product.
Reviewer:
J.D. WARREN
Rating:
4
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
A GOOD SOLUTION TO GETTING YOUR YAK OFF THE FLOOR.BUT BE ADVISED THE STRAPS LENGTH MAY NOT BE LONG ENOUGH FOR HANGING HEIGHTS OVER 6 FT HIGH MEASURING FROM THE YAK LOWER EDGE
Reviewer:
user
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
Excellent product, easy to set up and works great
Reviewer:
bc43
Rating:
4
Date:
11/8/2012
Review:
Works as advertised. A simple solution for safely storeing a kayak.
Reviewer:
YakityYak
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
I dont have a lot of space to store my OC Trident13, so this rack strap arrangement is the perfect solution. Simple too install, easy to use.
Reviewer:
LP
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Great easy to put up, sturdy and simple
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
These hangers are worth every penny. We use them to hang both our kayaks and couldnt be happier. Even for the price of two sets they are less expensive than one set of many other types of hangers. Our garage wouldnt be complete without them.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.204.94.228 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat