Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Hobie Fish Grip
 
Hobie Fish Grip

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Tools & Knives.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: How many times have you reached down to grab that fish, it shakes it head, the hook falls out and poof, the fish is gone. No longer and at minimal cost with these Fish Grippers. Just grip the fish in the mouth and let him shake away, then remove the hook and you've got yourself a dandy of a fish.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
r rrobbins
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2011
Review:
These are great! Use them mostly in salt water while fishing from My Native Ultimate 14.5. They are light weight and float. Will probably purchase a 2nd one to keep in my tackle box.
Reviewer:
DanM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
These work great and are so light weight, but very resistant.
Reviewer:
Riley Carter
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2011
Review:
I have been using these grips since the day I purchased them and I am very pleased. They are easy to handle and operate and hold onto the fish with ease. This was a test pair and I am getting ready to purchase another for my second kayak. Excellent product!!
Reviewer:
Joe M
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2011
Review:
Floats! Glows! Works! Get One! Or Two.
Reviewer:
WKW
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
If you want to know how much I enjoy this product, I just ordered a second one for my wife. Super slick design & operation, and I love that it floats. Get one...or two!!!
Reviewer:
Brent Schnupp
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
Excellent product especially for kayaking fishing love these grippers!
Reviewer:
Barefoot
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
This is a great item for Kayakers. It is small, floats, and glows in the dark what else could you ask for----Oh yes inexpensive you could ask for ---and it is!
Reviewer:
jj
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2011
Review:
Great price and super fast shipping. Thank You
Reviewer:
GC
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
ACK provides efficient service. Thank you! Still haven't gotten the chance to use the product yet. But it feels light and looks good.
Reviewer:
Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
Great Idea, works very well and it floats!
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
A must have. Light easy to use
Reviewer:
Butch
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2010
Review:
I love my Hobie Fish Grip. It works like a charm. Every fisherman should get one because it really works great.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.123.99 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat