Hobie Fish Grip - Product Reviews
Return to Hobie Fish Grip Product Details.

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Tools & Knives.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
r rrobbins
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2011
Review:
These are great! Use them mostly in salt water while fishing from My Native Ultimate 14.5. They are light weight and float. Will probably purchase a 2nd one to keep in my tackle box.
Reviewer:
DanM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
These work great and are so light weight, but very resistant.
Reviewer:
Riley Carter
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2011
Review:
I have been using these grips since the day I purchased them and I am very pleased. They are easy to handle and operate and hold onto the fish with ease. This was a test pair and I am getting ready to purchase another for my second kayak. Excellent product!!
Reviewer:
Joe M
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2011
Review:
Floats! Glows! Works! Get One! Or Two.
Reviewer:
WKW
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
If you want to know how much I enjoy this product, I just ordered a second one for my wife. Super slick design & operation, and I love that it floats. Get one...or two!!!
Reviewer:
Brent Schnupp
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
Excellent product especially for kayaking fishing love these grippers!
Reviewer:
Barefoot
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
This is a great item for Kayakers. It is small, floats, and glows in the dark what else could you ask for----Oh yes inexpensive you could ask for ---and it is!
Reviewer:
jj
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2011
Review:
Great price and super fast shipping. Thank You
Reviewer:
GC
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
ACK provides efficient service. Thank you! Still haven't gotten the chance to use the product yet. But it feels light and looks good.
Reviewer:
Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
Great Idea, works very well and it floats!
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
A must have. Light easy to use
Reviewer:
Butch
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2010
Review:
I love my Hobie Fish Grip. It works like a charm. Every fisherman should get one because it really works great.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.28.112 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat