FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
ACKessories 15 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each) - Product Reviews
Return to ACKessories 15 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each) Product Details.
$6.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
great strap, great price
Reviewer:
Cynthia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Item is exactly as described. Worked beautifully as kayak tie downs.
Reviewer:
RickS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Bought straps to tie down canoe to roof rack. Straps are very good quality. Pad under buckle keeps it from scratching canoe.
Reviewer:
David_Tu
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2012
Review:
Great strap. Using to connect diy stabilizer assembly to old town vapor 10 angler kayak - strap works excellent out in water - glad I bought it at ack - wraps 3 times around boat at dry-well - again, excellent strap!
Reviewer:
MRC
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2012
Review:
Works great. Much better than ones I tried from local HD. ACK has been great with all the stuff I have purchased.
Reviewer:
ZV
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2011
Review:
Excellent strap.
Reviewer:
joel Z
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2011
Review:
This was a replacement 15' strap. After 15 years outside in the Florida sun my original strap (purchased locally) gave up. Same brand from ack right to my door for less money. This is how the internet should work! Thanks
Reviewer:
Gary F
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2011
Review:
Not happy that my new Thule straps with my 835 were too short for my kayak. ACK customer service came through by hooking me up with these straps. Work great and look good. Price is good but it's the service that makes me a repeat buyer.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
4
Date:
11/6/2010
Review:
Works just fine. Couldn't find any I liked at the hardware store. I wish I had bought a couple more of these at the time I ordered.
Reviewer:
Caleb
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
I have been very happy with these tie down straps. I use it to transport our SUP paddle boards from our house to Lake Austin.
Reviewer:
SteveH
Rating:
4
Date:
4/9/2010
Review:
Work good. Perform as expected.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.225.18.187 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat