FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each)

ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each)

$5.99
 
 
ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each)
$5.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The ideal way to carry tie your kayak down to your roof. Nuff said.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mrsmyth
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
these straps are thicker as are the buckles than the others that ive seen definite upgrade thanks ack fastest shipping no drama
Reviewer:
Dfreedom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2013
Review:
Great straps. This is the first time I have used such straps. I usually use the kind with hooks on each end. These were nice as I could wrap them around the yaks and the rack and cinch them tight. They worked well, hauling 2 yaks 1400 miles round-trip. Appear to be well made.
Reviewer:
Dfreedom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2013
Review:
I have not used these yet but, they seem to be well made. I like teh pad that covers the buckle and keeps stuff from getting scratched.
Reviewer:
Cynthia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Delivered in time promised. Works beautifully as kayak tie downs.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
These straps worked well as additional tie-downs for the two Riot 9 Escape kayaks.
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
work perfect - very good price
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
3
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
nice tie downs for the money
Reviewer:
9directions
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2012
Review:
Really nice tie downs. A bit long for my needs, so cut them down to 9ft. and sealed cuts. Buckle protection is the best I have seen and I like the ID unit, since I often kayak with several other folks and stuff always gets confused, especially on the return/pack- upbummer.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2011
Review:
Good straps. Sturdy and length is just right.
Reviewer:
FishfulThinking
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2011
Review:
These straps are great. Easy to use and hold your gear very secure.
Reviewer:
GCS
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Better than average quality for lower price than the two famous name brands. Very secure. Best strap of this type I have found to date.
Reviewer:
Sprint C1 Guy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2011
Review:
Excellent product. Much better than standard tie-downs because of the flap to protect the boat.
Live Chat