Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each)

ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each)

$5.99
 
 
ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each)
$5.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The ideal way to carry tie your kayak down to your roof. Nuff said.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joshua S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2017
Review:
They do the job and seem quite sturdy. The buckles are actually NRS brand parts, so it's not some "Joe's Shack of Straps" type of garbage here. These are quality goods.
Reviewer:
Dan Paesano
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2016
Review:
My order arrived two days before promised and was exactly as described
Reviewer:
John C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2016
Review:
Excellent quality straps! Very rapid shipping from ACK.
Reviewer:
Chris H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2016
Review:
Does the job, priced right, nice cloth under buckle prevents scratches. Solid product backed up with ACK service and free shipping- "Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!"
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2014
Review:
They worked great. My two kayaks didn't move all the way from Oregon to Arizona.
Reviewer:
Tom OC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2014
Review:
This was perfect for my hobie outback. looks like it's made by NRS, too. Can't go wrong with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Chad H.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2014
Review:
Great straps for the price. I plan on getting a few more to use with my other kayak and canoe.
Reviewer:
Ernest L.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2014
Review:
The ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap is extremely durable and serves its purpose holding down my Ocean Kayak to my trailer. Great product!
Reviewer:
Jody F.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
Perfect strap for my kayaks for use with my trailer. Very strong and the buckle holds the strap right where you tighten it to.
Reviewer:
yaknfish
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2014
Review:
Best strap for the money that I've found.
Reviewer:
Kenton
Rating:
2
Date:
7/4/2014
Review:
I didn't care for this tie down strap. Although the strap is the right size for the Truck Bed Extender (Great Product), its not made of high quality material, so I used another product to secure my boat.
Reviewer:
As good as you need
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2014
Review:
These are excellent. With the exception of rubber buckle covers, you can't find anything as good for the price. Buckle covers are good for those folks who throw their buckle ends over the kayaks; those of us who don't find these perfect. The sewn in buckle insulators are made from the same material as the belt webbing; indestructible. The others I have had used plastic insulators that wear out. ID tags are sewn on each trap; how cool is that? The only improvement that could be made is to include a small Velcro tie to bundle and store the straps when not in use. Don't quibble, buy these......
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat