Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each)

ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each)

$5.99
 
 
ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap (Each)
$5.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The ideal way to carry tie your kayak down to your roof. Nuff said.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Daniel S.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2017
Review:
These are great straps, and work so much better than the only slightly less expensive "cheapies" I bought from my local shop.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2017
Review:
My favorite strap. Heavy duty and durable strip under buckle protects the boat
Reviewer:
Joshua S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2017
Review:
They do the job and seem quite sturdy. The buckles are actually NRS brand parts, so it's not some "Joe's Shack of Straps" type of garbage here. These are quality goods.
Reviewer:
Dan Paesano
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2016
Review:
My order arrived two days before promised and was exactly as described
Reviewer:
John C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2016
Review:
Excellent quality straps! Very rapid shipping from ACK.
Reviewer:
Chris H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2016
Review:
Does the job, priced right, nice cloth under buckle prevents scratches. Solid product backed up with ACK service and free shipping- "Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!"
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2014
Review:
They worked great. My two kayaks didn't move all the way from Oregon to Arizona.
Reviewer:
Tom OC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2014
Review:
This was perfect for my hobie outback. looks like it's made by NRS, too. Can't go wrong with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Chad H.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2014
Review:
Great straps for the price. I plan on getting a few more to use with my other kayak and canoe.
Reviewer:
Ernest L.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2014
Review:
The ACKessories 12 Foot Tie Down Strap is extremely durable and serves its purpose holding down my Ocean Kayak to my trailer. Great product!
Reviewer:
Jody F.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
Perfect strap for my kayaks for use with my trailer. Very strong and the buckle holds the strap right where you tighten it to.
Reviewer:
yaknfish
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2014
Review:
Best strap for the money that I've found.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat