Canoe Foam Block - Product Reviews
Return to Canoe Foam Block Product Details.
MSRP:  $5.95
$5.35 You Save: $0.60(10%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rcase35
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Very good seller!
Reviewer:
Steven
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2011
Review:
Got what I selected . Prompt delivery.
Reviewer:
Chris LeBlanc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2011
Review:
works like its supposed to, what more to say? use it for kayak, get a bigger one if using for a canoe.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
Like the non slip bottoms. Hold my canoe very well.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
2
Date:
3/10/2011
Review:
One of the blocks ripped almost in half the first time I used them transporting my aluminum canoe.They could be a little wider.I am not totally unhappy only because they are not that expensive.The shipping was fast though.
Reviewer:
H J Mueller
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2010
Review:
Great service nice web site
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
I use these to transport my Old Town Canoe and they work great. Just what I needed.
Reviewer:
Christina
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
They worked great.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
Snapped right on to the canoe and worked great on the roof of my f-250 crew cab. Borrowed a canoe for the weekend and this was a fast easy way to haul the canoe.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
Excellent durable quality. Snapped onto the edge of the kayak and stayed in place while I loaded it on my roof. Compact and easy.
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
4
Date:
6/13/2009
Review:
These were a little too large for my thule roof rack but it still created the cushion I needed to keep my kayak damage free and the price is great.
Reviewer:
paul
Rating:
4
Date:
3/19/2009
Review:
These were for my canoe. I have a roof rack on my minivan, and I cut these blocks out a little on the kayak side to fit over my crossbars. Seems to work quite well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.200.85 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat