Bending Branches BB Special Canoe Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches BB Special Canoe Paddle Product Details.
$84.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2013
Review:
Nice paddle! This purchase was for a 2nd BB bent shaft canoe paddle. (I bought my first one about 8 years ago - still in good shape, too!) Super fast shipping from ACK!
Reviewer:
Shaun
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
Very nice, great quality product.
Reviewer:
Hardiness
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
Great product and value. I've only used it once, after years of using a traditional one on my canoe. I was immediately impressed with its lightness, the smoothness of the paddle stroke, and the greater efficiency. My bad back was much happier too. For the first time, I felt my shoulder muscles being more involved.
Reviewer:
Bill S
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
Great service. These people know what they are doing. When I told the manufacturer that several local outlets were of no help getting BB bent paddles in specific lengths, they immediately gave me the link to Austin Canoe & Kayak. My hassles were over. ACK is very professional. And I love my new paddles!
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
Mine BB Bent shaft is about 12+ years old and is FANTASTIC! I need a second one for me, since my wife always takes mine and leaves me with the plastic one!
Reviewer:
soccermom1515@aol.com
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
My daughter loved it for an 8 hour wilderness paddle! Lightweight and awesome!
Reviewer:
canoe U
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2009
Review:
This Bending Branches BB Special Canoe Paddle is a functional work of art . I will never use another paddle . I think I will sell all my other paddles to buy one more for my passengers to use so they can keep up .
Reviewer:
Love Canoeing
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
The I purchased the Bending Branches BB Special Canoe Paddles at this site and had great service! The paddles are light weight and perform well. I would recommend this paddle to other canoers.
Reviewer:
Great Paddle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
I bought this here since my local outfitter retail store could not get me one for 3 months! I got mine in 3 days from Austin! Go figure! I looked at the next model up and decided that the BB Special was a better value. It's solid, light, and with the Rockguard it should hold up well. I would not hesitate to recommend this paddle and I will buy another one when I need to.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.78.233 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat