FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Scotty Adjustable Rod Holder Extender 459 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Adjustable Rod Holder Extender 459 Product Details.
MSRP:  $19.39
$14.99 You Save: $4.40(23%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bob loveridge
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2010
Review:
excellent for when you troll your legs don't come in contact with your rod&reel
Reviewer:
Deonn Yates II
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2010
Review:
These help get that rod holder closer to you. I use mine all the time. I suggest getting one with your rod holder.
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
4
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
great for trolling
Reviewer:
Stargoat
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
Great product. Austin Kayak gave excellent service. Fast shipping, received my order in 4 days.
Reviewer:
kevin rasmussen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
Excellent. Makes it a lot easier to grab the rod and set the hook.
Reviewer:
lichau.ron@gmail.com
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2010
Review:
Great perfect
Reviewer:
nightfishn
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
Just what the doctor ordered. Keeps your high dollar reels out of the wash rugged construction. Thanks for the great invention. Now if they could just come up with a quality spinning rod/reel holder.
Reviewer:
BLRobinson
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2010
Review:
The Scotty Adjustable Rod Holder Extender is great, puts the holder right there, why didn't I see that before, many thanks ACK, be seeing you soon, good products and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
gtc
Rating:
4
Date:
1/7/2010
Review:
The extender is a simple piece but allows great flexibility to position the rod holder. Closer and convenient when I'm fishing.... angled away when I'm paddling.
Reviewer:
Melly
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2009
Review:
Does what it`s supposed to
Reviewer:
Billy Scott AKA Bossfishe
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
This product is great. I bought one for my trident prowler 13 and paired it with a compact flush mount so I could mount it just off center between the rod pod and the sonar shield. Its just the right length and also works well with the native ultimates. Also great for standing as you can position higher to decrease bending over while poling or sight casting. I also bought a four inch height extension to keep my rod holder away from the rod pod.
Reviewer:
CoastalRed
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2009
Review:
Great product! Locates rod well within reach. My only complaint is that I should have bought one years ago.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.77.26 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat