Scotty Adjustable Rod Holder Extender 459 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Adjustable Rod Holder Extender 459 Product Details.
MSRP:  $19.39
$14.99 You Save: $4.40(23%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike V
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2014
Review:
Well made like all Scotty products.Can't wait to use it.
Reviewer:
Fishtick
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2013
Review:
Does what it supposed to do. Used it with a Canon rodholder and it workrd fine. I just had to drill out one of the holes.
Reviewer:
Kyle
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2013
Review:
Awesome item, extends rod holder up and closer to you for easier reach. A must for any kayaker.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
Awesome, extends rodholder up & closer to you making it easier to reach for. Includes 1 knob for complete installation.
Reviewer:
Harold
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2012
Review:
Work great... You can put your rod and reel in any position. They are also sturdy.
Reviewer:
joesnuffy
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2011
Review:
It does what it is supposed to do. I thought it might be flimsy but it is solidly built.
Reviewer:
retiredsailor
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Brought my rod to within reach on my Tarpon 100. It does come with a screw knob that is not advertised with it. I am very pleased with it. Now, I wish Scotty would invent a camera mount and I would be all set!
Reviewer:
103 yaker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Gets rod up and out of the way of my knees,which is a must if you own a Hobie
Reviewer:
Ronaultmtd
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
I have two of these on my OK Prowler with a Scotty multi-mount- they enable me to position my rods so as to make them close enough to reach without stretching and still be able to paddle without interference.
Reviewer:
mario
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
If you fish from a kayak, this extender is just what you need. It keeps the rod within reach and high enough to keep the rod handle away from your legs. Highly recommended !!!
Reviewer:
mrcalala
Rating:
4
Date:
2/20/2011
Review:
good...
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.154.124 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat