Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Mini Rod Holder Extender 254M

Scotty Mini Rod Holder Extender 254M

MSRP:  $19.39
$15.99
 
 
Scotty Mini Rod Holder Extender 254M
MSRP:  $19.39
$15.99 You Save: $3.40(18%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Scotty mini rod holder extensions are great for getting your rod up an out of the way of the deck of your kayak. I really like installing flush deck mounts on kayaks because they can't get knocked around and they stay out of the way when I'm tying my kayak down to the car roof rack.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
digginbar
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
Use with my Hobie Mirage Outback. Gets my rods up high enough while I troll and use the Mirage drive.
Reviewer:
Slata
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2010
Review:
Just the right height when used in conjunction with the scotty rodmaster II. Has been great on my sot.
Reviewer:
skinnybrown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2010
Review:
I am using the mini rod holder extender with the Scotty Rodmaster II w/ deck mount. The extender raises the rodholder high enough off the deck of my kayak to allow me to troll for stripers. No flex, very strong and very secure. And ACK's prices and service can't be touched!!
Reviewer:
Mojosoul
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
it lifted my Scotty triple mount up and away from the tips of my toes so I could operate da rudder. works great and I know it's tuff cause it's a Scotty product...
Reviewer:
fjay
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2010
Review:
Perfect for raising the rod off the deck a little. It is especially good for the rod installed on the console as it raises it above your feet. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Michael Roberts
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
This Scotty Mini Rod Holder Extender 254M is just right for kayak, not too tall.
Reviewer:
DaveH
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2009
Review:
Very nice, was worried about it's durability but was very heavy duty. Would buy again!
Reviewer:
wes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2009
Review:
Scotty Perfect.
Reviewer:
ldfrddvd
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2009
Review:
Works great with my triple mount rod holder! I have it on my kayak, it get my triple mount above my feet .
<<    2    >  >>
Live Chat