FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Scotty Mini Rod Holder Extender 254M - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Mini Rod Holder Extender 254M Product Details.
MSRP:  $19.39
$15.99 You Save: $3.40(18%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Marty
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Does what i needed it to do. Good quality.
Reviewer:
Cheryl D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
This is a must have for your kayak or canoe that you want to do some serious fishing on. Quick to install and will lock in place. Goes with all Scotty rod holders and adapters.
Reviewer:
silverback
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2012
Review:
works great as all scotty product do. i wish it had a locking mechanism but it works great as it is
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Attention this will work with Berkely Quick Release Rod holder. Using on a kayak, its a must.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Works perfect
Reviewer:
Luis Romero
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
perfect for my kayak
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2011
Review:
Lifted up my rod holder to the perfect height
Reviewer:
staninpok
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
I use the mini rod holder in my Wilderness System Pungo and it's the perfect size. Its not too high but just extends my Scotty Rod Holder a few inches which makes getting the rod out of the rod holder without me having to lean over. A great Product!
Reviewer:
digginbar
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
Use with my Hobie Mirage Outback. Gets my rods up high enough while I troll and use the Mirage drive.
Reviewer:
Slata
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2010
Review:
Just the right height when used in conjunction with the scotty rodmaster II. Has been great on my sot.
Reviewer:
skinnybrown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2010
Review:
I am using the mini rod holder extender with the Scotty Rodmaster II w/ deck mount. The extender raises the rodholder high enough off the deck of my kayak to allow me to troll for stripers. No flex, very strong and very secure. And ACK's prices and service can't be touched!!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.17.116 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat