FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Scotty Mini Rod Holder Extender 254M
Scotty Mini Rod Holder Extender 254M
MSRP:  $19.39
$15.99
 
Scotty Mini Rod Holder Extender 254M
MSRP:  $19.39
$15.99 You Save: $3.40(18%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Scotty mini rod holder extensions are great for getting your rod up an out of the way of the deck of your kayak. I really like installing flush deck mounts on kayaks because they can't get knocked around and they stay out of the way when I'm tying my kayak down to the car roof rack.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
RV'r
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
I use this and the 259 extender to mount items on the Rod Pod of my Predator 13. Puts the rod holder at a nice level and gets the rod butt off the deck... very strong as with all Scotty components.
Reviewer:
Marty
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Does what i needed it to do. Good quality.
Reviewer:
Cheryl D
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
This is a must have for your kayak or canoe that you want to do some serious fishing on. Quick to install and will lock in place. Goes with all Scotty rod holders and adapters.
Reviewer:
silverback
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2012
Review:
works great as all scotty product do. i wish it had a locking mechanism but it works great as it is
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2011
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Attention this will work with Berkely Quick Release Rod holder. Using on a kayak, its a must.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Works perfect
Reviewer:
Luis Romero
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
perfect for my kayak
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2011
Review:
Lifted up my rod holder to the perfect height
Reviewer:
staninpok
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
I use the mini rod holder in my Wilderness System Pungo and it's the perfect size. Its not too high but just extends my Scotty Rod Holder a few inches which makes getting the rod out of the rod holder without me having to lean over. A great Product!
Reviewer:
digginbar
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
Use with my Hobie Mirage Outback. Gets my rods up high enough while I troll and use the Mirage drive.
Reviewer:
Slata
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2010
Review:
Just the right height when used in conjunction with the scotty rodmaster II. Has been great on my sot.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.173.58 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat