ACK Anchor Trolley Kit
$32.99
 
ACK Anchor Trolley Kit
$32.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The ACK Anchor Trolley Kit allows your anchor to be relocated from bow to stern or anywhere in between. This system is great for paddlers who need to adjust the position of their anchor. The clip and ring design of the ACK Anchor Trolley allows you to remove the clip from the ring and have an instant line to tow or secure your boat with (great for wading or tying off on shore).

• Positions anchor at stern or bow - or anywhere in between
• Includes two pulleys, line and connection ring, bungee and clip
• All necessary hardware is included along with instructions
• Includes trolley line
  • What's Inside?
  • Item #: 1294
    Part Number UPC
    AN5
    Back to Top
     Product Videos
    Back to Top
     Reviews
    Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
    No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
    Back to Top
     Questions
    Have a question about this product?
    Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
    If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the ACK Anchor Trolley Kit please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
    * Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
    ** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
    customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
    Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
    Rating Stars  

    Customer Reviews

    Reviewer:
    Woody
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    5/1/2010
    Review:
    The ACK Anchor Trolley works perfectly for me. I can position the Kayak right where I want without any trouble. The trolley was easy to install, I recommend it to everyone.
    Reviewer:
    saw and hammer
    Rating:
    4
    Date:
    4/28/2010
    Review:
    the holes on the base for the bolts needed a little drilling out to fit the bolts easily. but, now that it is installed i wonder how i ever fished without it...
    Reviewer:
    Fishfreek
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    3/20/2010
    Review:
    One of the best trolleys I have found. I really enjoy how easy it is to move with the pulleys on each end.
    Reviewer:
    Rob
    Rating:
    4
    Date:
    3/19/2010
    Review:
    I like it, easy install. Seems rugged enough...we will see once the anchor is dangling from it.
    Reviewer:
    BLRobinson
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    2/22/2010
    Review:
    I'm sure it's got to rank right up there with Cheese on a Burger, saves time getting to a tree or a rock and stringing out all the rope down wind, we all know what that's like. Installed fast, haven't been on the water yet but the grass gives me all I need to know. Thanks ACK, good stuff and I am pleased to of found you. Fast, reliable and sure-nuff service.
    Reviewer:
    cleep
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    1/30/2010
    Review:
    Good product with a fair price and great shipping service.
    Reviewer:
    Erik
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    9/24/2009
    Review:
    Great construction! A must have.
    Reviewer:
    mpiercey
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    7/30/2009
    Review:
    Love it, installs quickly and gives you the ability to move your Kayak around to find different angles to cast from. When I received this product it was missing some parts but a quick call to ACK and they quickly sent me the parts no questions asked.
    Reviewer:
    ChrisWis
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    7/1/2009
    Review:
    If you fish from your yak...You will love this system! I was a bit skeptical when I purchased this product but couldn't wipe the silly grin off of my face when I first used it. No more spinning around in a circle or paddling back upstream to your favorite hot spot. Just position yourself and fish! The ACK trolley is an easy to install, quality product. And the customer service from ACK...Is there really any better anywhere???
    Reviewer:
    Brent
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    6/27/2009
    Review:
    I really like this set up. Quick clips on the anchor ring are nice if you want to remove your trolley for any reason. Good quality mounting hardware included.
    <<      7    >  >>
    Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
    All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
    ip:107.20.25.215 svr:55
    Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
    Live chat by BoldChat