FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
ACK Anchor Trolley Kit - Product Reviews
Return to ACK Anchor Trolley Kit Product Details.
$32.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
saw and hammer
Rating:
4
Date:
4/28/2010
Review:
the holes on the base for the bolts needed a little drilling out to fit the bolts easily. but, now that it is installed i wonder how i ever fished without it...
Reviewer:
Fishfreek
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2010
Review:
One of the best trolleys I have found. I really enjoy how easy it is to move with the pulleys on each end.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
3/19/2010
Review:
I like it, easy install. Seems rugged enough...we will see once the anchor is dangling from it.
Reviewer:
BLRobinson
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2010
Review:
I'm sure it's got to rank right up there with Cheese on a Burger, saves time getting to a tree or a rock and stringing out all the rope down wind, we all know what that's like. Installed fast, haven't been on the water yet but the grass gives me all I need to know. Thanks ACK, good stuff and I am pleased to of found you. Fast, reliable and sure-nuff service.
Reviewer:
cleep
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2010
Review:
Good product with a fair price and great shipping service.
Reviewer:
Erik
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
Great construction! A must have.
Reviewer:
mpiercey
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2009
Review:
Love it, installs quickly and gives you the ability to move your Kayak around to find different angles to cast from. When I received this product it was missing some parts but a quick call to ACK and they quickly sent me the parts no questions asked.
Reviewer:
ChrisWis
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2009
Review:
If you fish from your yak...You will love this system! I was a bit skeptical when I purchased this product but couldn't wipe the silly grin off of my face when I first used it. No more spinning around in a circle or paddling back upstream to your favorite hot spot. Just position yourself and fish! The ACK trolley is an easy to install, quality product. And the customer service from ACK...Is there really any better anywhere???
Reviewer:
Brent
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2009
Review:
I really like this set up. Quick clips on the anchor ring are nice if you want to remove your trolley for any reason. Good quality mounting hardware included.
<<      7    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.196.108 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat