FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
ACK Anchor Trolley Kit
$32.99
 
ACK Anchor Trolley Kit
$32.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mecrackedup
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
I had a DIY trolley system before this, it worked but the ACK Anchor Trolley system came with everything needed, install was very easy, and the new system is much more smooth than my DIY system. Worth the money spent.
Reviewer:
Darby
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2010
Review:
Works great. Had a issue with the shockcord pulling out of the snaphook, simple fix.
Reviewer:
Cranked
Rating:
4
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Installation wasn't too bad. The instructions could have been a little more detailed. The well nuts that were supplied were not long enough to get all the way thru the hull of my Wilderness Ride. I see some others have also posted the same results in regards to the well nuts. ACK, if you have the longer ones, supply those to begin with. I had to run to the hardware store to get ones that fit. :o/
Reviewer:
Soscure
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
Great service fast shipping as always. I have not had the time to use this extensively but so far it works great. I did have to drill the mounting holes out a little bit to fit with the rivets I had on hand. Four marks for not including rivets that would fit with the kit.
Reviewer:
Powderkeg
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Tim M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
This anchor trolley is worth every penny..very smooth operation,very easy to install with very little tools. A must for any kayak fisherman...
Reviewer:
1alextorres
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
I let Andrew install mine on my Search 15. It worked perfect on the maiden voyage to the marsh. Easy to use with stake out stick and anchor. Thanks guys and job well done.
Reviewer:
Ricky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Easy to install. I used added some silicone when installing with the included bolts. No leaks. Used with ACK 3.0 lbs folding anchor kit & anchor float in the Gulf of Mexico by Pensacola Beach and it held my 14' kayak in place in 2-3' waves.
Reviewer:
ChuckO
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
Anchor Trolley system is a great add-on to my Native Kaynoe. Hope it attracts fish!!
Reviewer:
Scott S.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
Easy to install and works great!!
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
pretty neat set up for a permanent style anchor trolley... Instructions are easy to follow, and works fine with normal stainless screws if you don't have access inside the hull for the nuts and bolts that come with the kit. Test fit everything for location and it's good to go!
Reviewer:
charles white
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2010
Review:
Great product great service.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.2.150 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat