FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
ACK Anchor Trolley Kit - Product Reviews
Return to ACK Anchor Trolley Kit Product Details.
$32.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Soscure
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
Great service fast shipping as always. I have not had the time to use this extensively but so far it works great. I did have to drill the mounting holes out a little bit to fit with the rivets I had on hand. Four marks for not including rivets that would fit with the kit.
Reviewer:
Powderkeg
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2010
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Tim M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
This anchor trolley is worth every penny..very smooth operation,very easy to install with very little tools. A must for any kayak fisherman...
Reviewer:
1alextorres
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
I let Andrew install mine on my Search 15. It worked perfect on the maiden voyage to the marsh. Easy to use with stake out stick and anchor. Thanks guys and job well done.
Reviewer:
Ricky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Easy to install. I used added some silicone when installing with the included bolts. No leaks. Used with ACK 3.0 lbs folding anchor kit & anchor float in the Gulf of Mexico by Pensacola Beach and it held my 14' kayak in place in 2-3' waves.
Reviewer:
ChuckO
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
Anchor Trolley system is a great add-on to my Native Kaynoe. Hope it attracts fish!!
Reviewer:
Scott S.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
Easy to install and works great!!
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
pretty neat set up for a permanent style anchor trolley... Instructions are easy to follow, and works fine with normal stainless screws if you don't have access inside the hull for the nuts and bolts that come with the kit. Test fit everything for location and it's good to go!
Reviewer:
charles white
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2010
Review:
Great product great service.
Reviewer:
gbrensinger
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Works great. Has totally changed my fishing experience.
Reviewer:
byron
Rating:
2
Date:
6/16/2010
Review:
The self seating anchors were not long enough to work in my kayak. Austin Kayak sent out longer ones. The anchor trolley works well, but was a hassle to install.
Reviewer:
Woody
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2010
Review:
The ACK Anchor Trolley works perfectly for me. I can position the Kayak right where I want without any trouble. The trolley was easy to install, I recommend it to everyone.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.189.229 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat