ACK Anchor Trolley Kit - Product Reviews
Return to ACK Anchor Trolley Kit Product Details.
$32.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ChuckO
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
Anchor Trolley system is a great add-on to my Native Kaynoe. Hope it attracts fish!!
Reviewer:
Scott S.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
Easy to install and works great!!
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
pretty neat set up for a permanent style anchor trolley... Instructions are easy to follow, and works fine with normal stainless screws if you don't have access inside the hull for the nuts and bolts that come with the kit. Test fit everything for location and it's good to go!
Reviewer:
charles white
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2010
Review:
Great product great service.
Reviewer:
gbrensinger
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Works great. Has totally changed my fishing experience.
Reviewer:
byron
Rating:
2
Date:
6/16/2010
Review:
The self seating anchors were not long enough to work in my kayak. Austin Kayak sent out longer ones. The anchor trolley works well, but was a hassle to install.
Reviewer:
Woody
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2010
Review:
The ACK Anchor Trolley works perfectly for me. I can position the Kayak right where I want without any trouble. The trolley was easy to install, I recommend it to everyone.
Reviewer:
saw and hammer
Rating:
4
Date:
4/28/2010
Review:
the holes on the base for the bolts needed a little drilling out to fit the bolts easily. but, now that it is installed i wonder how i ever fished without it...
Reviewer:
Fishfreek
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2010
Review:
One of the best trolleys I have found. I really enjoy how easy it is to move with the pulleys on each end.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
3/19/2010
Review:
I like it, easy install. Seems rugged enough...we will see once the anchor is dangling from it.
Reviewer:
BLRobinson
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2010
Review:
I'm sure it's got to rank right up there with Cheese on a Burger, saves time getting to a tree or a rock and stringing out all the rope down wind, we all know what that's like. Installed fast, haven't been on the water yet but the grass gives me all I need to know. Thanks ACK, good stuff and I am pleased to of found you. Fast, reliable and sure-nuff service.
Reviewer:
cleep
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2010
Review:
Good product with a fair price and great shipping service.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat