ACK Anchor Trolley Kit
$32.99
 
ACK Anchor Trolley Kit
$32.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The ACK Anchor Trolley Kit allows your anchor to be relocated from bow to stern or anywhere in between. This system is great for paddlers who need to adjust the position of their anchor. The clip and ring design of the ACK Anchor Trolley allows you to remove the clip from the ring and have an instant line to tow or secure your boat with (great for wading or tying off on shore).

• Positions anchor at stern or bow - or anywhere in between
• Includes two pulleys, line and connection ring, bungee and clip
• All necessary hardware is included along with instructions
• Includes trolley line
  • What's Inside?
  • Item #: 1294
    Part Number UPC
    AN5
    Back to Top
     Product Videos
    Back to Top
     Reviews
    Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
    No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
    Back to Top
     Questions
    Have a question about this product?
    Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
    If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the ACK Anchor Trolley Kit please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
    * Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
    ** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
    customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
    Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
    Rating Stars  

    Customer Reviews

    Reviewer:
    Bill Harlow
    Rating:
    4
    Date:
    8/18/2012
    Review:
    works well.
    Reviewer:
    Thom
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    8/14/2012
    Review:
    very easy to install ... function as design
    Reviewer:
    Mark B
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    8/9/2012
    Review:
    Easy install, and works as advertised.
    Reviewer:
    Kenedy
    Rating:
    3
    Date:
    8/3/2012
    Review:
    Upon arrival, close inspection revealed that I was supplied with a couple of smaller screws. Had to run to the hardware store to replace. Otherwise instructions were simple and installation was easy.
    Reviewer:
    Steve
    Rating:
    4
    Date:
    7/25/2012
    Review:
    Nice kit. Complete with everything I needed for a clean hassle free install.
    Reviewer:
    Anthony Zimmerman
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    7/20/2012
    Review:
    During my last trip the winds on the lake were gusting at 12mph. I used the anchor trolley to help me stay on the fishing. By moving the trolley from the front to the back I was able to angle my kayak for the best fishing. A must have for kayak fishing.
    Reviewer:
    Jim
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    6/28/2012
    Review:
    Good design, decent quality, easy installation, fair price, and it works well for my use flats and beyond the breakers.
    Reviewer:
    Paynefish
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    6/4/2012
    Review:
    Dont be confused by the price. There are cheaper trolley kits BUT they do not come with the pulleys and the assortment of hardware. This is a step up for sure. I like the O in the middle for quick connect and disconnect in a BTB situation. It also works well if you stand a chance of getting swamped out by a big boat while you are on anchor. Add a carabiner and float to your anchor line and get after it.
    Reviewer:
    SnookOne
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    6/2/2012
    Review:
    This anchor trolley is terrific! Installation was a breeze, and the included Harken pulleys really help the line move cleanly!
    Reviewer:
    EJ
    Rating:
    3
    Date:
    5/30/2012
    Review:
    Overall, this is an ok kit. I keep a small float on the end of my anchor line, so I had to remove the plastic ring and replace it with a d-ring. The d-ring always me to easily insert/remove the anchor line with the float attached. Also, it would be nice if it included some sort of tie- off cleat for the anchor line. I installed a zig-zag cleat for this.
    Reviewer:
    Mike
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    5/8/2012
    Review:
    bought this model. put it on port side of jackson cuda. fished it in 8 mph winds on mosquito lagoon. used a homemade stake out pole fabbed from an old golf pin flag. worked like a champ no issues. install took 20 minutes in my living room. I was standing while fishing in the wind and I go 60 almoost 200lbs no issues.
    Reviewer:
    Marty
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    5/4/2012
    Review:
    Top rate componets, easy to follow instructions. Like also the options of screw mounts supplied. I have ordered a second for the other side of my kayak and another yet for my wifes kayak. Price was right also!
    <<      3         >>
    Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
    All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
    ip:54.89.233.81 svr:123
    Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
    Live chat by BoldChat