ACK Anchor Trolley Kit - Product Reviews
Return to ACK Anchor Trolley Kit Product Details.
$32.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
lafishmon
Rating:
4
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
decent kit Plastic parts but looks durable enough.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2012
Review:
I like this trolley so much...this is my second one for my other Wilderness Systems kayak. Very easy to install and smooth as can be!
Reviewer:
capthowe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
works as described. easier than I thought to use. only took about twenty minutes to install and directions were good.
Reviewer:
Don Hawk
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Very easy to install I have used a couple of times works great so far
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
1
Date:
10/1/2012
Review:
This trolley is extremely low end. Dont waste your money. The line is basically just a piece of 550 cord. It might work for a model kayak, but, not for a real fishing kayak. The ring is cheap plastic. The snap on pieces on the ring are cheap plastic. If you have a decent fishing kayak, please dont wast your money on this. I normally love austin Kayak and have bought endless things from them. Thoroughly disappointed with this POS. The good news is....it arrived fast. AK is always the best on that. Just a really cheap product.
Reviewer:
Justin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
As far as I could tell from pictures on the Native site, this trolley kit is exactly the same. Ive installed one on each of my Ultimate 14.5s and they work like a champ!! Note that the Sea-lect Designs brass snap hook will not snap onto the thick ring that comes with this trolley kit. Item # 225 at least mine wont...on either boat
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
works well.
Reviewer:
Thom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
very easy to install ... function as design
Reviewer:
Mark B
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Easy install, and works as advertised.
Reviewer:
Kenedy
Rating:
3
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
Upon arrival, close inspection revealed that I was supplied with a couple of smaller screws. Had to run to the hardware store to replace. Otherwise instructions were simple and installation was easy.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Nice kit. Complete with everything I needed for a clean hassle free install.
Reviewer:
Anthony Zimmerman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
During my last trip the winds on the lake were gusting at 12mph. I used the anchor trolley to help me stay on the fishing. By moving the trolley from the front to the back I was able to angle my kayak for the best fishing. A must have for kayak fishing.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.224.121 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat