FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
ACK Anchor Trolley Kit - Product Reviews
Return to ACK Anchor Trolley Kit Product Details.
$32.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
b eldridge
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2013
Review:
great anchor trolley. The pulleys work well and I like the bungee attachments to help hold the rope tight and provide some shock absorption
Reviewer:
Greg S.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/10/2013
Review:
Great Product - Easy too install - One thing to watch out for. If your kayak has a thick hull the expansion nuts don't hold very well. Everything else is top notch.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2013
Review:
Actually played around with it today. It was fairly windy so I anchored at different points and I have to say it worked great. It was easy to install and is well worth the price.
Reviewer:
mlyle
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Don't make your own, buy this one! Works great under any circumstances, easy installation, and great instructions!
Reviewer:
charles
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2013
Review:
ack anchor trolley worked grate and installed without a hitch
Reviewer:
lafishmon
Rating:
4
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
decent kit Plastic parts but looks durable enough.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2012
Review:
I like this trolley so much...this is my second one for my other Wilderness Systems kayak. Very easy to install and smooth as can be!
Reviewer:
capthowe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
works as described. easier than I thought to use. only took about twenty minutes to install and directions were good.
Reviewer:
Don Hawk
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Very easy to install I have used a couple of times works great so far
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
1
Date:
10/1/2012
Review:
This trolley is extremely low end. Dont waste your money. The line is basically just a piece of 550 cord. It might work for a model kayak, but, not for a real fishing kayak. The ring is cheap plastic. The snap on pieces on the ring are cheap plastic. If you have a decent fishing kayak, please dont wast your money on this. I normally love austin Kayak and have bought endless things from them. Thoroughly disappointed with this POS. The good news is....it arrived fast. AK is always the best on that. Just a really cheap product.
Reviewer:
Justin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
As far as I could tell from pictures on the Native site, this trolley kit is exactly the same. Ive installed one on each of my Ultimate 14.5s and they work like a champ!! Note that the Sea-lect Designs brass snap hook will not snap onto the thick ring that comes with this trolley kit. Item # 225 at least mine wont...on either boat
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
works well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.201.253 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat