Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
ACK Anchor Trolley Kit
$32.99
 
ACK Anchor Trolley Kit
$32.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David McDaniel
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2013
Review:
Excellent quality and easy to install. Works extremely well.
Reviewer:
texas
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
good anchor trolley set. the product was marketed as if the blocks were Harkin, but they are simply cheap plastic knock offs. time will tell if they last. if so, then it shouldn't be an issue.
Reviewer:
Ed P
Rating:
3
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
The good is that you get most of the components you need in one kit. The bad is that the well nuts are on the short side and do not get enough bite on the Ride 115 to hold. Inevitably I seem to hang the trolly on something from time to time which pops the well nuts loose. I tried marine epoxy to try to get the well nuts to stay, but that appears to not be a permanent fix. Looks like I'm now off to hunt down longer well nuts for the pulleys to stay in place for good. WIth the holes already drilled in my yak, I've got to find something that is the same diameter but longer as well as new screws to support the longer well nuts. Bummer.
Reviewer:
b eldridge
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2013
Review:
great anchor trolley. The pulleys work well and I like the bungee attachments to help hold the rope tight and provide some shock absorption
Reviewer:
Greg S.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/10/2013
Review:
Great Product - Easy too install - One thing to watch out for. If your kayak has a thick hull the expansion nuts don't hold very well. Everything else is top notch.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2013
Review:
Actually played around with it today. It was fairly windy so I anchored at different points and I have to say it worked great. It was easy to install and is well worth the price.
Reviewer:
mlyle
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
Don't make your own, buy this one! Works great under any circumstances, easy installation, and great instructions!
Reviewer:
charles
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2013
Review:
ack anchor trolley worked grate and installed without a hitch
Reviewer:
lafishmon
Rating:
4
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
decent kit Plastic parts but looks durable enough.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2012
Review:
I like this trolley so much...this is my second one for my other Wilderness Systems kayak. Very easy to install and smooth as can be!
Reviewer:
capthowe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
works as described. easier than I thought to use. only took about twenty minutes to install and directions were good.
Reviewer:
Don Hawk
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Very easy to install I have used a couple of times works great so far
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.63.78 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat