Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder
Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder
$8.99
 
Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder
$8.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The cascade creek yakclips install easily and will hold a variety of items. Take some time and find the many uses these yak clips will provide.
Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
sea turtle defender
Rating:
4
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Easy to pop on and off especially with the use of the cockpit cover. I like that I did not have to drill any holes which most paddle holders require, holes in boats never a good idea with in my opinion.... Also nice to be able to move it around on kayak which comes in handy for different activities.... Great price too!
Reviewer:
Tom Cavanagh
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
a little flimsy, but it gets the job done. Will not fit all kayaks. It's nice to have something that doesn't require bolting on.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
Very handy piece. Can move anywhere around the cockpit
Reviewer:
mac
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
works great......perfect invention and can transfer to my other kayaks when i need to.
Reviewer:
Kelvin
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
Handy little item.
Reviewer:
bluiedprincess
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2009
Review:
Perfect! Works great and comes in handy!
Reviewer:
anh
Rating:
4
Date:
11/12/2009
Review:
Not the best, but at least I don't have to put extra holes in the yak. Use it with a paddle leash in case it falls off.
Reviewer:
Samantha
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
Minnworker
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2009
Review:
The Cascade Creek Yakclip worked well and solved the problem of setting the paddle down and not loosing it!
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
4
Date:
8/25/2009
Review:
This clip is easy to put on and take off (I remove it when I'm done because we cover the cockpit). I need quick hands-free action when taking shots of wildlife and I am able to snap the paddle in the clip quickly and concentrate on getting the picture and not worrying about the paddle sliding off into the water when I'm not paying attention. Worth the money.
Reviewer:
Paul Anastasi
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2009
Review:
Works well, thought I was getting a pair but received one. Probably my mistake when ordering.
Reviewer:
CBB
Rating:
4
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Bought 2- was not sure if one would clip ok- BUT if you clip it in a balanced way, it holds the paddle just fine. Glad I got one of these.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.163.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat