Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder
Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder
$8.99
 
Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder
$8.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The cascade creek yakclips install easily and will hold a variety of items. Take some time and find the many uses these yak clips will provide.
Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
N/A
Rating:
2
Date:
7/15/2011
Review:
The inside piece that clips to the boat broke on the 2nd use.
Reviewer:
Nancy Theriault
Rating:
2
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
One really doesn't do the job and I'm not sure that two would be able to line up along the curved cockpit properly to hold a straight paddle. all I can say is that its a dang good thing I have a paddle leash because I would have lost it several times if not for that.
Reviewer:
Kayak Chris
Rating:
4
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
great paddle and rod holder. Only down side I've found is that you can't use this with a skirt.
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2011
Review:
This paddle holder is wonderful! It allows you to be hands free when entering and exiting the kayak without the worry of where to place the paddle without it being in the way! Also, when you are wanting to get something out of your dry bag! Thank you!!!!
Reviewer:
shawn
Rating:
3
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
ordered 2, first one broke immediately, second went on fine and is functional; plastic seems kinda thin/flimsy; you have to be careful when putting it on
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2011
Review:
The paddle holder works very well. Good product, ACK provides an excellent service.
Reviewer:
gary griffith
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2010
Review:
what can i say! the best little paddle holder on the market, period! thanks a million, gary and rhonda!
Reviewer:
jcml
Rating:
4
Date:
9/10/2010
Review:
Very handy. Simple to use and holds paddle.
Reviewer:
trlwokr
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
The Yakclip Paddle Holder seems to be well made and very convenient to use. The fact that it can be moved out of the at times when not in use is a plus. It holds the paddle securely out of the way when entering or exiting the kayak.
Reviewer:
Beverly
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
This clip is very handy. Anytime you want to put your paddle down, you just snap it into the clip. You can't use it however with a spray skirt.
Reviewer:
Matt S. - Va Beach, Va
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Functionality and removability are just as promised. The only problem I noticed is they should be sold in pairs, as they are not AS secure or effective individually as they are in pairs. (BUT they still work well individually)
Reviewer:
kerri
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
I like the paddle holder...my paddle fits great. But I have an emotions spitfire sit-on-top kayak and the clip doesn't attach anywhere. So, it would be great if it attached :)
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.153.141 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat