Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder
Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder
$8.99
 
Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder
$8.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder is able to be clipped onto your kayak cockpit right out of the package! Clip in your paddle, get in, and you're ready to go. Placing the Yakclip in front when getting in and out of your kayak will leave both hands free to stabilize your entry or exit. Use the Yakclip to hold your paddle while you have a drink, or move the Yakclip with your paddle out of the way to the side of the cockpit to reel in that big fish! The opportunities for the Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder are endless!

• 2 second installation
• No Tools Needed, no holes to drill
• One clip per package
• Adjustable/Removable
• Two accessory clips built on to the side of the Yakclip for other items like fishing poles, dry bags etc.
Item #: 1292
Part Number UPC
CCK3479 0852401001076
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Cascade Creek Yakclip Paddle Holder please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JEM
Rating:
1
Date:
8/14/2013
Review:
Went on fine, but broke the first time I tried to use it. Would not recommend.
Reviewer:
pa pa k
Rating:
4
Date:
7/10/2013
Review:
This is a handy way to store your paddle on a sit inside kayak.
Reviewer:
yakman
Rating:
1
Date:
5/13/2013
Review:
The clip worked great other than it only lasted a week. The hard plastic broke rendering the clip useless.
Reviewer:
Krena
Rating:
3
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Didn't fit my kayak very well. It kept twisting and ended up with clip facing bottom if kayak. Then some how they flew out if my kayak during tranport! No great loss except my $$. My partner got the same one and loves it. They fit Old Town kayaks but not my Perception Sport.
Reviewer:
bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
work great, need two. won't work with skirt
Reviewer:
Kent Fishman
Rating:
3
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
I fly fish a lot out of my kayak and my fly line continued to tangle with the two small clips on the side until I sawed them off. A single clip held my paddle ok until this last trip when I found one side of the paddle clips cracked at the base which promptly broke off. I have no idea how it got cracked. Kind of flimsy. Beef up the plastic and it would be a really good product.
Reviewer:
maxb
Rating:
3
Date:
2/28/2012
Review:
They work well on my Ultimate Native but seem a little flimsy. They hold the paddles well, but it's a bit awkward fitting the paddle into 2 holders. A single, longer holder with more backbone would seem to be more practical. They are also pricey at $9.50 each.
Reviewer:
rdm951
Rating:
3
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
I tried it with one and then with two. They were OK, but not real secure. I gave mine to a friend and they seem to fit their Kayak a lot better and became very useful.
Reviewer:
sgtmikeuccs
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2011
Review:
Works as advertised a bit flimsy but serviceable for my needs. I would recommend to any one with no built in option. Does not work with a spray skirt.
Reviewer:
Roy R
Rating:
4
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Great little item to have. Clips on easy, holds the paddle when not in use. Only set back is its is a little on the flimsy side, could have been made a little thicker to beef it up. First on that I installed king of stretched out of shape, but I had ordered three. Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewer:
Sluggoboy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
Works good, great idea
Reviewer:
Sarah
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2011
Review:
Fits on the kayak and works great. Nice way to free up my hands.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.236.92 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat