Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Anchors, Stakes, Trolleys & Chutes > Hobie Universal Anchor Trolley Kit

Hobie Universal Anchor Trolley Kit

$42.99
 
Hobie Universal Anchor Trolley Kit
$42.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jesse G.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2016
Review:
After reviewing several videos on youtube, I was able to install this without a hitch. I even made a few modifications to prevent any leakage.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2016
Review:
Trolley installs easily and works great
Reviewer:
Brian R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2016
Review:
Only way to go if you have a Hobie
Reviewer:
Mitch P
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2015
Review:
Great fit for my hobie outback 2015 kayak. Plenty of cord included. Very easy install. Had done in probably 15 minutes tops Have taken in saltwater no problems at all. Highly recommended!
Reviewer:
James B.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2015
Review:
I found it easy to install and it works well. Just 4 stars because they should upgrade the line to paracord and not skimp on the line.
Reviewer:
Meske
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2015
Review:
Installed on my Hobie Revo 13. Easy to install and fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
Mark S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2015
Review:
Very easy to install. exact fit on a Hobie Pro Angler 14. Excellent quality.
Reviewer:
B. Hernandez
Rating:
3
Date:
5/9/2015
Review:
Good product. It's much easier to install with somebody helping you (2011 pro angler). Simple directions. I would recommend to anyone who needs it for shallow water fishing with a stake out pole. It seems a little weak for using it with a anchor in deeper water.
Reviewer:
Cory A.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2015
Review:
Hobie's Universal Anchor Trolley fit my 2015 Pro Angler 12. I had no issues with the pre-drilled holes lining up with the pulleys like some others reported on earlier models. My only complaint is that the rope is prone to severe shrinking after it gets wet. I installed the pulley with just a little tension in the bungee. If anything, I installed it a little too loose. Good thing I did because after returning home from a day on the water, I noticed the trolley was way too tight. I couldn't believe that it would shrink that much, so I tested a 4 foot piece of left over rope by getting it wet and letting it dry over night. To my surprise the rope shrunk just over 4 inches. If the rope on my trolley doesn't stretch back out a bit, I will need to replace the rope. Should've supplied pre-shrunken rope or mentioned this in the instructions.
Reviewer:
Tom Thowsen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2015
Review:
The anchor trolley kit was high quality and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
1
Date:
4/3/2015
Review:
Does not fit the 2015 PA14. Pulley block did not line up with the brass inserts on the front of the boat. Really disappointed in Hobie. They expect us to pay an arm and a leg because it says hobie on it, and then give false advertising. This does NOT fit every hobie like it says.
Reviewer:
Mark S.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2015
Review:
Fits perfectly on the PA 14. Very easy to install.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat