FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Foam Kayak Saddle
MSRP:  $16.95
$15.25
 
Foam Kayak Saddle
MSRP:  $16.95
$15.25 You Save: $1.70(10%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The foam kayak block works really well on most racks, no need to scratch up your roof when these are handy.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Fern
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
These foam blocks where exactly what I was looking for. I have a broad style rack on my crv and they go on really snug. They are so tight in fact that I have left them on there without the kayak without any worry that they will come loose.
Reviewer:
Susanne P.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2011
Review:
Works great on our Ford Explorer roof rails. Great price, super fast deivery! I'm a very happy Customer. Thanks Austin Kayak Team!
Reviewer:
dpw4812
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Works great I use them in my truck when I carry my NeckyRips....
Reviewer:
Jane
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2011
Review:
Foam saddles are just what I needed. Use them to transport 10' Tarpon, either on its side or flat, in the bed of my pick-up. Excellent price and service. Thanks, Austin Kayak!
Reviewer:
need more blocks
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2011
Review:
you can't have too many of these things. You can rest your boat right-side-up with these under the scupper holes. You can strap a bunch of boats in the back of your pickup and use these to keep them from rubbing. I guess you can also strap a boat to the top of your car with them...
Reviewer:
Ron R.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
Very good stuff. Super customer service and very fast delivery.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2010
Review:
Worked great for 1000 mile trip !
Reviewer:
South Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
Strong and dense. I use this not only with my Darby bed extender, but also use it to help stabilize my kayak on my boat.
Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2010
Review:
perfect for when I need to place the kayak on the roof
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Works great! More confident transporting the yak!
Reviewer:
tracy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
just wondering if there is one made for the darby extend-a-bed? my stuff came in an "ugly box" way to go ack...loved it...I'm a firm believer in recycling and your use of the ugly box was great...and your super fast shipping is wonderful...thanks!
Reviewer:
Palindrome
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2010
Review:
These quality foam blocks fit my factory racks like a glove and hold the kayak solidly during travel.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.137.77 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat