Foam Kayak Saddle - Product Reviews
Return to Foam Kayak Saddle Product Details.
MSRP:  $16.95
$15.25 You Save: $1.70(10%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
dpw4812
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Works great I use them in my truck when I carry my NeckyRips....
Reviewer:
Jane
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2011
Review:
Foam saddles are just what I needed. Use them to transport 10' Tarpon, either on its side or flat, in the bed of my pick-up. Excellent price and service. Thanks, Austin Kayak!
Reviewer:
need more blocks
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2011
Review:
you can't have too many of these things. You can rest your boat right-side-up with these under the scupper holes. You can strap a bunch of boats in the back of your pickup and use these to keep them from rubbing. I guess you can also strap a boat to the top of your car with them...
Reviewer:
Ron R.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
Very good stuff. Super customer service and very fast delivery.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2010
Review:
Worked great for 1000 mile trip !
Reviewer:
South Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
Strong and dense. I use this not only with my Darby bed extender, but also use it to help stabilize my kayak on my boat.
Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2010
Review:
perfect for when I need to place the kayak on the roof
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
Works great! More confident transporting the yak!
Reviewer:
tracy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
just wondering if there is one made for the darby extend-a-bed? my stuff came in an "ugly box" way to go ack...loved it...I'm a firm believer in recycling and your use of the ugly box was great...and your super fast shipping is wonderful...thanks!
Reviewer:
Palindrome
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2010
Review:
These quality foam blocks fit my factory racks like a glove and hold the kayak solidly during travel.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
Very handy item. Two of these blocks and two wo furniture dollies makes moving kayak in and out of garage so easy!!
Reviewer:
gene-o
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Good design, does what it's meant to do & great price.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.224.121 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat