Foam Kayak Saddle - Product Reviews
Return to Foam Kayak Saddle Product Details.
MSRP:  $16.95
$15.25 You Save: $1.70(10%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
chad
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
allows me to transport feel free lure 11.5 on top of my corolla. Non-stick bottom is a plus
Reviewer:
John Whitmore
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Sturdy foam blocks, not really shaped to kayak bottom, difficult to get onto existing roof rack without trimming. Once trimmed they provide a softer surface. They do ride about 2 inches higher than my stock Jeep Cherokee rack.
Reviewer:
mrsmyth
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
this is another upgrade the old ones worked but these add more protection ..I had to modify no prob nothing seems to fit my rack thanks ack as always fastest shipping NO drama
Reviewer:
Ron R
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
Great Product and at a good price. I have used these dozens of times on different cars and they really protect the Kayak and the vehicle.
Reviewer:
gjsant2000
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Great product for the price. I use them when transporting my kayak in the bed of my truck and when in storage in my RV. It can also be used on the rails of my jeep. For the money it can't be beat.
Reviewer:
basskicker
Rating:
2
Date:
5/23/2013
Review:
While this is a nice simple option,it didn't work for me. The racks on my jeep sit too high for the non-slip surface to make contact. No way to keep them in place. I am using them as storage support so not a total loss.
Reviewer:
Ron B
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2013
Review:
Very basic, but works great
Reviewer:
Fred R
Rating:
4
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
Have put my single and tandem kayaks on my roof rack. The two saddles that go on the crossbars works very well.
Reviewer:
Sea D!ck Go
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
These work great on my homemade trailer with inch and one quarter square tubing. I have four sets for my wood kayaks, and they protect the finish very well.
Reviewer:
JGC
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Nice product for the 1-4 times per year person.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Perfect fit on my thule load bars, very well made. Exactly what I needed...and their made in the USA
Reviewer:
Fern
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
These foam blocks where exactly what I was looking for. I have a broad style rack on my crv and they go on really snug. They are so tight in fact that I have left them on there without the kayak without any worry that they will come loose.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.18.232 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat